⁨⁨Pinsker Wort⁩ - ⁨פינסקער וואָרט⁩⁩

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
⁨1⁩ Monday, 1 February 1937
⁨2⁩ Tuesday, 2 February 1937
⁨3⁩ Wednesday, 3 February 1937
⁨4⁩ Thursday, 4 February 1937
⁨5⁩ Friday, 5 February 1937
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨6⁩ Saturday, 6 February 1937
⁨7⁩ Sunday, 7 February 1937
⁨8⁩ Monday, 8 February 1937
⁨9⁩ Tuesday, 9 February 1937
⁨10⁩ Wednesday, 10 February 1937
⁨11⁩ Thursday, 11 February 1937
⁨12⁩ Friday, 12 February 1937
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨13⁩ Saturday, 13 February 1937
⁨14⁩ Sunday, 14 February 1937
⁨15⁩ Monday, 15 February 1937
⁨16⁩ Tuesday, 16 February 1937
⁨17⁩ Wednesday, 17 February 1937
⁨18⁩ Thursday, 18 February 1937
⁨19⁩ Friday, 19 February 1937
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨20⁩ Saturday, 20 February 1937
⁨21⁩ Sunday, 21 February 1937
⁨22⁩ Monday, 22 February 1937
⁨23⁩ Tuesday, 23 February 1937
⁨24⁩ Wednesday, 24 February 1937
⁨25⁩ Thursday, 25 February 1937
⁨26⁩ Friday, 26 February 1937
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨27⁩ Saturday, 27 February 1937
⁨28⁩ Sunday, 28 February 1937

About this newspaper

Title: ⁨⁨Pinsker Wort⁩ - ⁨פינסקער וואָרט⁩⁩; אומאפהענגיקער ארגאן פאר פאליטישע, עקאנאמישע, געזעלשאפטלעכע און יידישע נאציאנאל-קולטורעלע אינטערעסן
Available online: 13 February 1931 - 30 December 1938 (293 issues)
Language: ⁨Yiddish⁩
Region: ⁨East Europe⁩
Country: ⁨Belarus⁩
City: ⁨Pinsk⁩
Collection: ⁨The Yiddish Press Section⁩ / ⁨The Jewish Press in Poland⁩
Frequency: ⁨Weekly⁩
Brought to you from the collections of: ⁨National Library of Poland⁩
Description:
A Yiddish language weekly newspaper published in Pinsk (nowadays in southern Belarus) in the years 1931-1938.
[ + Show More ]

This newspaper is brought to you thanks to: