⁨⁨Pinsker Wort⁩ - ⁨פינסקער וואָרט⁩⁩

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
⁨1⁩ Monday, 1 April 1935
⁨2⁩ Tuesday, 2 April 1935
⁨3⁩ Wednesday, 3 April 1935
⁨4⁩ Thursday, 4 April 1935
⁨5⁩ Friday, 5 April 1935
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨6⁩ Saturday, 6 April 1935
⁨7⁩ Sunday, 7 April 1935
⁨8⁩ Monday, 8 April 1935
⁨9⁩ Tuesday, 9 April 1935
⁨10⁩ Wednesday, 10 April 1935
⁨11⁩ Thursday, 11 April 1935
⁨12⁩ Friday, 12 April 1935
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨13⁩ Saturday, 13 April 1935
⁨14⁩ Sunday, 14 April 1935
⁨15⁩ Monday, 15 April 1935
⁨16⁩ Tuesday, 16 April 1935
⁨17⁩ Wednesday, 17 April 1935
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨18⁩ Thursday, 18 April 1935
⁨19⁩ Friday, 19 April 1935
⁨20⁩ Saturday, 20 April 1935
⁨21⁩ Sunday, 21 April 1935
⁨22⁩ Monday, 22 April 1935
⁨23⁩ Tuesday, 23 April 1935
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨24⁩ Wednesday, 24 April 1935
⁨25⁩ Thursday, 25 April 1935
⁨26⁩ Friday, 26 April 1935
⁨27⁩ Saturday, 27 April 1935
⁨28⁩ Sunday, 28 April 1935
⁨29⁩ Monday, 29 April 1935
⁨30⁩ Tuesday, 30 April 1935

About this newspaper

Title: ⁨⁨Pinsker Wort⁩ - ⁨פינסקער וואָרט⁩⁩; אומאפהענגיקער ארגאן פאר פאליטישע, עקאנאמישע, געזעלשאפטלעכע און יידישע נאציאנאל-קולטורעלע אינטערעסן
Available online: 13 February 1931 - 30 December 1938 (293 issues)
Language: ⁨Yiddish⁩
Region: ⁨East Europe⁩
Country: ⁨Belarus⁩
City: ⁨Pinsk⁩
Collection: ⁨The Yiddish Press Section⁩ / ⁨The Jewish Press in Poland⁩
Frequency: ⁨Weekly⁩
Brought to you from the collections of: ⁨National Library of Poland⁩
Description:
A Yiddish language weekly newspaper published in Pinsk (nowadays in southern Belarus) in the years 1931-1938.
[ + Show More ]

This newspaper is brought to you thanks to: