⁨⁨Pinsker Wort⁩ - ⁨פינסקער וואָרט⁩⁩

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
⁨1⁩ Friday, 1 March 1935
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨2⁩ Saturday, 2 March 1935
⁨3⁩ Sunday, 3 March 1935
⁨4⁩ Monday, 4 March 1935
⁨5⁩ Tuesday, 5 March 1935
⁨6⁩ Wednesday, 6 March 1935
⁨7⁩ Thursday, 7 March 1935
⁨8⁩ Friday, 8 March 1935
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨9⁩ Saturday, 9 March 1935
⁨10⁩ Sunday, 10 March 1935
⁨11⁩ Monday, 11 March 1935
⁨12⁩ Tuesday, 12 March 1935
⁨13⁩ Wednesday, 13 March 1935
⁨14⁩ Thursday, 14 March 1935
⁨15⁩ Friday, 15 March 1935
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨16⁩ Saturday, 16 March 1935
⁨17⁩ Sunday, 17 March 1935
⁨18⁩ Monday, 18 March 1935
⁨19⁩ Tuesday, 19 March 1935
⁨20⁩ Wednesday, 20 March 1935
⁨21⁩ Thursday, 21 March 1935
⁨22⁩ Friday, 22 March 1935
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨23⁩ Saturday, 23 March 1935
⁨24⁩ Sunday, 24 March 1935
⁨25⁩ Monday, 25 March 1935
⁨26⁩ Tuesday, 26 March 1935
⁨27⁩ Wednesday, 27 March 1935
⁨28⁩ Thursday, 28 March 1935
⁨29⁩ Friday, 29 March 1935
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨30⁩ Saturday, 30 March 1935
⁨31⁩ Sunday, 31 March 1935

About this newspaper

Title: ⁨⁨Pinsker Wort⁩ - ⁨פינסקער וואָרט⁩⁩; אומאפהענגיקער ארגאן פאר פאליטישע, עקאנאמישע, געזעלשאפטלעכע און יידישע נאציאנאל-קולטורעלע אינטערעסן
Available online: 13 February 1931 - 30 December 1938 (293 issues)
Language: ⁨Yiddish⁩
Region: ⁨East Europe⁩
Country: ⁨Belarus⁩
City: ⁨Pinsk⁩
Collection: ⁨The Yiddish Press Section⁩ / ⁨The Jewish Press in Poland⁩
Frequency: ⁨Weekly⁩
Brought to you from the collections of: ⁨National Library of Poland⁩
Description:
A Yiddish language weekly newspaper published in Pinsk (nowadays in southern Belarus) in the years 1931-1938.
[ + Show More ]

This newspaper is brought to you thanks to: