⁨⁨Pinsker Wort⁩ - ⁨פינסקער וואָרט⁩⁩

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
⁨1⁩ Sunday, 1 October 1933
⁨2⁩ Monday, 2 October 1933
⁨3⁩ Tuesday, 3 October 1933
⁨4⁩ Wednesday, 4 October 1933
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨5⁩ Thursday, 5 October 1933
⁨6⁩ Friday, 6 October 1933
⁨7⁩ Saturday, 7 October 1933
⁨8⁩ Sunday, 8 October 1933
⁨9⁩ Monday, 9 October 1933
⁨10⁩ Tuesday, 10 October 1933
⁨11⁩ Wednesday, 11 October 1933
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨12⁩ Thursday, 12 October 1933
⁨13⁩ Friday, 13 October 1933
⁨14⁩ Saturday, 14 October 1933
⁨15⁩ Sunday, 15 October 1933
⁨16⁩ Monday, 16 October 1933
⁨17⁩ Tuesday, 17 October 1933
⁨18⁩ Wednesday, 18 October 1933
⁨19⁩ Thursday, 19 October 1933
⁨20⁩ Friday, 20 October 1933
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨21⁩ Saturday, 21 October 1933
⁨22⁩ Sunday, 22 October 1933
⁨23⁩ Monday, 23 October 1933
⁨24⁩ Tuesday, 24 October 1933
⁨25⁩ Wednesday, 25 October 1933
⁨26⁩ Thursday, 26 October 1933
⁨27⁩ Friday, 27 October 1933
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨28⁩ Saturday, 28 October 1933
⁨29⁩ Sunday, 29 October 1933
⁨30⁩ Monday, 30 October 1933
⁨31⁩ Tuesday, 31 October 1933

About this newspaper

Title: ⁨⁨Pinsker Wort⁩ - ⁨פינסקער וואָרט⁩⁩; אומאפהענגיקער ארגאן פאר פאליטישע, עקאנאמישע, געזעלשאפטלעכע און יידישע נאציאנאל-קולטורעלע אינטערעסן
Available online: 13 February 1931 - 30 December 1938 (293 issues)
Language: ⁨Yiddish⁩
Region: ⁨East Europe⁩
Country: ⁨Belarus⁩
City: ⁨Pinsk⁩
Collection: ⁨The Yiddish Press Section⁩ / ⁨The Jewish Press in Poland⁩
Frequency: ⁨Weekly⁩
Brought to you from the collections of: ⁨National Library of Poland⁩
Description:
A Yiddish language weekly newspaper published in Pinsk (nowadays in southern Belarus) in the years 1931-1938.
[ + Show More ]

This newspaper is brought to you thanks to: