⁨⁨Pinsker Wort⁩ - ⁨פינסקער וואָרט⁩⁩

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
⁨1⁩ Wednesday, 1 March 1933
⁨2⁩ Thursday, 2 March 1933
⁨3⁩ Friday, 3 March 1933
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨4⁩ Saturday, 4 March 1933
⁨5⁩ Sunday, 5 March 1933
⁨6⁩ Monday, 6 March 1933
⁨7⁩ Tuesday, 7 March 1933
⁨8⁩ Wednesday, 8 March 1933
⁨9⁩ Thursday, 9 March 1933
⁨10⁩ Friday, 10 March 1933
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨11⁩ Saturday, 11 March 1933
⁨12⁩ Sunday, 12 March 1933
⁨13⁩ Monday, 13 March 1933
⁨14⁩ Tuesday, 14 March 1933
⁨15⁩ Wednesday, 15 March 1933
⁨16⁩ Thursday, 16 March 1933
⁨17⁩ Friday, 17 March 1933
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨18⁩ Saturday, 18 March 1933
⁨19⁩ Sunday, 19 March 1933
⁨20⁩ Monday, 20 March 1933
⁨21⁩ Tuesday, 21 March 1933
⁨22⁩ Wednesday, 22 March 1933
⁨23⁩ Thursday, 23 March 1933
⁨24⁩ Friday, 24 March 1933
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨25⁩ Saturday, 25 March 1933
⁨26⁩ Sunday, 26 March 1933
⁨27⁩ Monday, 27 March 1933
⁨28⁩ Tuesday, 28 March 1933
⁨29⁩ Wednesday, 29 March 1933
⁨30⁩ Thursday, 30 March 1933
⁨31⁩ Friday, 31 March 1933
⁨1⁩ issue

About this newspaper

Title: ⁨⁨Pinsker Wort⁩ - ⁨פינסקער וואָרט⁩⁩; אומאפהענגיקער ארגאן פאר פאליטישע, עקאנאמישע, געזעלשאפטלעכע און יידישע נאציאנאל-קולטורעלע אינטערעסן
Available online: 13 February 1931 - 30 December 1938 (293 issues)
Language: ⁨Yiddish⁩
Region: ⁨East Europe⁩
Country: ⁨Belarus⁩
City: ⁨Pinsk⁩
Collection: ⁨The Yiddish Press Section⁩ / ⁨The Jewish Press in Poland⁩
Frequency: ⁨Weekly⁩
Brought to you from the collections of: ⁨National Library of Poland⁩
Description:
A Yiddish language weekly newspaper published in Pinsk (nowadays in southern Belarus) in the years 1931-1938.
[ + Show More ]

This newspaper is brought to you thanks to: