⁨⁨al-Mihmaz⁩ - ⁨المهماز⁩⁩

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
⁨1⁩ Thursday, 1 August 1946
⁨2⁩ Friday, 2 August 1946
⁨3⁩ Saturday, 3 August 1946
⁨4⁩ Sunday, 4 August 1946
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨5⁩ Monday, 5 August 1946
⁨6⁩ Tuesday, 6 August 1946
⁨7⁩ Wednesday, 7 August 1946
⁨8⁩ Thursday, 8 August 1946
⁨9⁩ Friday, 9 August 1946
⁨10⁩ Saturday, 10 August 1946
⁨11⁩ Sunday, 11 August 1946
⁨12⁩ Monday, 12 August 1946
⁨13⁩ Tuesday, 13 August 1946
⁨14⁩ Wednesday, 14 August 1946
⁨15⁩ Thursday, 15 August 1946
⁨16⁩ Friday, 16 August 1946
⁨17⁩ Saturday, 17 August 1946
⁨18⁩ Sunday, 18 August 1946
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨19⁩ Monday, 19 August 1946
⁨20⁩ Tuesday, 20 August 1946
⁨21⁩ Wednesday, 21 August 1946
⁨22⁩ Thursday, 22 August 1946
⁨23⁩ Friday, 23 August 1946
⁨24⁩ Saturday, 24 August 1946
⁨25⁩ Sunday, 25 August 1946
⁨26⁩ Monday, 26 August 1946
⁨27⁩ Tuesday, 27 August 1946
⁨28⁩ Wednesday, 28 August 1946
⁨29⁩ Thursday, 29 August 1946
⁨30⁩ Friday, 30 August 1946
⁨31⁩ Saturday, 31 August 1946

You are currently viewing a newspaper from our Jrayed Collection (the Archive of Arabic Newspapers of Ottoman and Mandatory Palestine). To access the collection's specialized search tools, click here.

About this newspaper

Title: ⁨⁨al-Mihmaz⁩ - ⁨المهماز⁩⁩
Available online: 10 February 1946 - 18 August 1946 (14 issues)
Language: ⁨Arabic⁩
Region: ⁨The Middle East⁩
Country: ⁨Mandatory Palestine⁩
City: ⁨Haifa⁩
Collection: ⁨Jrayed - Arabic Newspaper Archive of Ottoman and Mandatory Palestine⁩
Frequency: ⁨Weekly⁩
Description:
Al-Mihmaz (The Spur) was a cultural and political magazine with a satirical orientation. The magazine's stated objectives were to shed light on Palestinian national discourse, to promote democratic principles, to oppose Zionism, and to establish an independent Palestinian government.
[ + Show More ]