⁨⁨al-Mihmaz⁩ - ⁨المهماز⁩⁩

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
⁨1⁩ Monday, 1 July 1946
⁨2⁩ Tuesday, 2 July 1946
⁨3⁩ Wednesday, 3 July 1946
⁨4⁩ Thursday, 4 July 1946
⁨5⁩ Friday, 5 July 1946
⁨6⁩ Saturday, 6 July 1946
⁨7⁩ Sunday, 7 July 1946
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨8⁩ Monday, 8 July 1946
⁨9⁩ Tuesday, 9 July 1946
⁨10⁩ Wednesday, 10 July 1946
⁨11⁩ Thursday, 11 July 1946
⁨12⁩ Friday, 12 July 1946
⁨13⁩ Saturday, 13 July 1946
⁨14⁩ Sunday, 14 July 1946
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨15⁩ Monday, 15 July 1946
⁨16⁩ Tuesday, 16 July 1946
⁨17⁩ Wednesday, 17 July 1946
⁨18⁩ Thursday, 18 July 1946
⁨19⁩ Friday, 19 July 1946
⁨20⁩ Saturday, 20 July 1946
⁨21⁩ Sunday, 21 July 1946
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨22⁩ Monday, 22 July 1946
⁨23⁩ Tuesday, 23 July 1946
⁨24⁩ Wednesday, 24 July 1946
⁨25⁩ Thursday, 25 July 1946
⁨26⁩ Friday, 26 July 1946
⁨27⁩ Saturday, 27 July 1946
⁨28⁩ Sunday, 28 July 1946
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨29⁩ Monday, 29 July 1946
⁨30⁩ Tuesday, 30 July 1946
⁨31⁩ Wednesday, 31 July 1946

You are currently viewing a newspaper from our Jrayed Collection (the Archive of Arabic Newspapers of Ottoman and Mandatory Palestine). To access the collection's specialized search tools, click here.

About this newspaper

Title: ⁨⁨al-Mihmaz⁩ - ⁨المهماز⁩⁩
Available online: 10 February 1946 - 18 August 1946 (14 issues)
Language: ⁨Arabic⁩
Region: ⁨The Middle East⁩
Country: ⁨Mandatory Palestine⁩
City: ⁨Haifa⁩
Collection: ⁨Jrayed - Arabic Newspaper Archive of Ottoman and Mandatory Palestine⁩
Frequency: ⁨Weekly⁩
Description:
Al-Mihmaz (The Spur) was a cultural and political magazine with a satirical orientation. The magazine's stated objectives were to shed light on Palestinian national discourse, to promote democratic principles, to oppose Zionism, and to establish an independent Palestinian government.
[ + Show More ]