⁨⁨Milgroim⁩ - ⁨מילגרוים⁩⁩

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
⁨1⁩ Saturday, 1 September 1923
⁨2⁩ Sunday, 2 September 1923
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨3⁩ Monday, 3 September 1923
⁨4⁩ Tuesday, 4 September 1923
⁨5⁩ Wednesday, 5 September 1923
⁨6⁩ Thursday, 6 September 1923
⁨7⁩ Friday, 7 September 1923
⁨8⁩ Saturday, 8 September 1923
⁨9⁩ Sunday, 9 September 1923
⁨10⁩ Monday, 10 September 1923
⁨11⁩ Tuesday, 11 September 1923
⁨12⁩ Wednesday, 12 September 1923
⁨13⁩ Thursday, 13 September 1923
⁨14⁩ Friday, 14 September 1923
⁨15⁩ Saturday, 15 September 1923
⁨16⁩ Sunday, 16 September 1923
⁨17⁩ Monday, 17 September 1923
⁨18⁩ Tuesday, 18 September 1923
⁨19⁩ Wednesday, 19 September 1923
⁨20⁩ Thursday, 20 September 1923
⁨21⁩ Friday, 21 September 1923
⁨22⁩ Saturday, 22 September 1923
⁨23⁩ Sunday, 23 September 1923
⁨24⁩ Monday, 24 September 1923
⁨25⁩ Tuesday, 25 September 1923
⁨26⁩ Wednesday, 26 September 1923
⁨27⁩ Thursday, 27 September 1923
⁨28⁩ Friday, 28 September 1923
⁨29⁩ Saturday, 29 September 1923
⁨30⁩ Sunday, 30 September 1923

About this newspaper

Title: ⁨⁨Milgroim⁩ - ⁨מילגרוים⁩⁩; א יידישע צייטשריפט פאר קונסט און ליטעראטר
Available online: 10 September 1922 - 1 June 1924 (6 issues)
Language: ⁨Yiddish⁩
Region: ⁨Central Europe⁩
Country: ⁨Germany⁩
City: ⁨Berlin⁩
Collection: ⁨The Yiddish Press Section⁩
Frequency: ⁨Irregularly⁩
Brought to you from the collections of: ⁨National Library of Israel⁩
Description:

A Yiddish language journal published in Berlin between 1922-1924. Milgroim (meaning: Pomegranate) was a unique phenomenon, and was dedicated to Jewish arts, from various fields.

Click here for more information

[ + Show More ]

This newspaper is brought to you thanks to: