⁨⁨Milgroim⁩ - ⁨מילגרוים⁩⁩

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
⁨1⁩ Sunday, 1 October 1922
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨2⁩ Monday, 2 October 1922
⁨3⁩ Tuesday, 3 October 1922
⁨4⁩ Wednesday, 4 October 1922
⁨5⁩ Thursday, 5 October 1922
⁨6⁩ Friday, 6 October 1922
⁨7⁩ Saturday, 7 October 1922
⁨8⁩ Sunday, 8 October 1922
⁨9⁩ Monday, 9 October 1922
⁨10⁩ Tuesday, 10 October 1922
⁨11⁩ Wednesday, 11 October 1922
⁨12⁩ Thursday, 12 October 1922
⁨13⁩ Friday, 13 October 1922
⁨14⁩ Saturday, 14 October 1922
⁨15⁩ Sunday, 15 October 1922
⁨16⁩ Monday, 16 October 1922
⁨17⁩ Tuesday, 17 October 1922
⁨18⁩ Wednesday, 18 October 1922
⁨19⁩ Thursday, 19 October 1922
⁨20⁩ Friday, 20 October 1922
⁨21⁩ Saturday, 21 October 1922
⁨22⁩ Sunday, 22 October 1922
⁨23⁩ Monday, 23 October 1922
⁨24⁩ Tuesday, 24 October 1922
⁨25⁩ Wednesday, 25 October 1922
⁨26⁩ Thursday, 26 October 1922
⁨27⁩ Friday, 27 October 1922
⁨28⁩ Saturday, 28 October 1922
⁨29⁩ Sunday, 29 October 1922
⁨30⁩ Monday, 30 October 1922
⁨31⁩ Tuesday, 31 October 1922

About this newspaper

Title: ⁨⁨Milgroim⁩ - ⁨מילגרוים⁩⁩; א יידישע צייטשריפט פאר קונסט און ליטעראטר
Available online: 10 September 1922 - 1 June 1924 (6 issues)
Language: ⁨Yiddish⁩
Region: ⁨Central Europe⁩
Country: ⁨Germany⁩
City: ⁨Berlin⁩
Collection: ⁨The Yiddish Press Section⁩
Frequency: ⁨Irregularly⁩
Brought to you from the collections of: ⁨National Library of Israel⁩
Description:

A Yiddish language journal published in Berlin between 1922-1924. Milgroim (meaning: Pomegranate) was a unique phenomenon, and was dedicated to Jewish arts, from various fields.

Click here for more information

[ + Show More ]

This newspaper is brought to you thanks to: