⁨⁨Lemberger Tugblat⁩ - ⁨לעמבערגער טאגבלאט⁩⁩

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
⁨1⁩ Tuesday, 1 March 1932
⁨2⁩ Wednesday, 2 March 1932
⁨3⁩ Thursday, 3 March 1932
⁨5⁩ Saturday, 5 March 1932
⁨6⁩ Sunday, 6 March 1932
⁨7⁩ Monday, 7 March 1932
⁨8⁩ Tuesday, 8 March 1932
⁨9⁩ Wednesday, 9 March 1932
⁨10⁩ Thursday, 10 March 1932
⁨11⁩ Friday, 11 March 1932
⁨12⁩ Saturday, 12 March 1932
⁨13⁩ Sunday, 13 March 1932
⁨14⁩ Monday, 14 March 1932
⁨15⁩ Tuesday, 15 March 1932
⁨16⁩ Wednesday, 16 March 1932
⁨17⁩ Thursday, 17 March 1932
⁨18⁩ Friday, 18 March 1932
⁨19⁩ Saturday, 19 March 1932
⁨20⁩ Sunday, 20 March 1932
⁨21⁩ Monday, 21 March 1932
⁨22⁩ Tuesday, 22 March 1932
⁨23⁩ Wednesday, 23 March 1932
⁨24⁩ Thursday, 24 March 1932
⁨25⁩ Friday, 25 March 1932
⁨26⁩ Saturday, 26 March 1932
⁨27⁩ Sunday, 27 March 1932
⁨28⁩ Monday, 28 March 1932
⁨29⁩ Tuesday, 29 March 1932
⁨30⁩ Wednesday, 30 March 1932
⁨31⁩ Thursday, 31 March 1932

About this newspaper

Title: ⁨⁨Lemberger Tugblat⁩ - ⁨לעמבערגער טאגבלאט⁩⁩
Available online: 7 October 1931 - 4 March 1932 (114 issues)
Language: ⁨Yiddish⁩
Region: ⁨East Europe⁩
Country: ⁨Ukraine⁩
City: ⁨Lviv⁩
Collection: ⁨The Yiddish Press Section⁩ / ⁨The Jewish Press in Poland⁩
Frequency: ⁨Daily⁩
Brought to you from the collections of: ⁨National Library of Poland⁩
Description:
A Yiddish language daily newspaper published in Lviv (Lwów) between 1931-1932.
[ + Show More ]

This newspaper is brought to you thanks to: