⁨⁨LaMerhav⁩ - ⁨למרחב⁩⁩

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
⁨1⁩ Tuesday, 1 September 1970
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨2⁩ Wednesday, 2 September 1970
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨3⁩ Thursday, 3 September 1970
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨4⁩ Friday, 4 September 1970
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨5⁩ Saturday, 5 September 1970
⁨6⁩ Sunday, 6 September 1970
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨7⁩ Monday, 7 September 1970
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨8⁩ Tuesday, 8 September 1970
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨9⁩ Wednesday, 9 September 1970
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨10⁩ Thursday, 10 September 1970
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨11⁩ Friday, 11 September 1970
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨12⁩ Saturday, 12 September 1970
⁨13⁩ Sunday, 13 September 1970
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨14⁩ Monday, 14 September 1970
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨15⁩ Tuesday, 15 September 1970
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨16⁩ Wednesday, 16 September 1970
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨17⁩ Thursday, 17 September 1970
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨18⁩ Friday, 18 September 1970
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨19⁩ Saturday, 19 September 1970
⁨20⁩ Sunday, 20 September 1970
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨21⁩ Monday, 21 September 1970
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨22⁩ Tuesday, 22 September 1970
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨23⁩ Wednesday, 23 September 1970
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨24⁩ Thursday, 24 September 1970
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨25⁩ Friday, 25 September 1970
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨26⁩ Saturday, 26 September 1970
⁨27⁩ Sunday, 27 September 1970
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨28⁩ Monday, 28 September 1970
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨29⁩ Tuesday, 29 September 1970
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨30⁩ Wednesday, 30 September 1970
⁨1⁩ issue

About this newspaper

Title: ⁨⁨LaMerhav⁩ - ⁨למרחב⁩⁩
Available online: 6 December 1954 - 31 May 1971 (5021 issues)
Language: ⁨Hebrew⁩
Region: ⁨The Middle East⁩
Country: ⁨Israel⁩
City: ⁨Tel Aviv⁩
Collection: ⁨The Yishuv and State of Israel Press Section⁩
Frequency: ⁨Daily⁩
Brought to you from the collections of: ⁨Yad Tabenkin Archive⁩
Description:

A Hebrew daily published in the years 1954-1971, it was the official organ of The "Ahdut HaAvoda – Poale Zion" Party.

In 1971 it ceased publication as it was merged into ⁨ Davar⁩ newspaper.

[ + Show More ]
Possible uses: For more information click here

This newspaper is brought to you thanks to: