⁨⁨LaMerhav⁩ - ⁨למרחב⁩⁩

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
⁨1⁩ Monday, 1 June 1970
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨2⁩ Tuesday, 2 June 1970
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨3⁩ Wednesday, 3 June 1970
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨4⁩ Thursday, 4 June 1970
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨5⁩ Friday, 5 June 1970
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨6⁩ Saturday, 6 June 1970
⁨7⁩ Sunday, 7 June 1970
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨8⁩ Monday, 8 June 1970
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨9⁩ Tuesday, 9 June 1970
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨10⁩ Wednesday, 10 June 1970
⁨11⁩ Thursday, 11 June 1970
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨12⁩ Friday, 12 June 1970
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨13⁩ Saturday, 13 June 1970
⁨14⁩ Sunday, 14 June 1970
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨15⁩ Monday, 15 June 1970
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨16⁩ Tuesday, 16 June 1970
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨17⁩ Wednesday, 17 June 1970
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨18⁩ Thursday, 18 June 1970
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨19⁩ Friday, 19 June 1970
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨20⁩ Saturday, 20 June 1970
⁨21⁩ Sunday, 21 June 1970
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨22⁩ Monday, 22 June 1970
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨23⁩ Tuesday, 23 June 1970
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨24⁩ Wednesday, 24 June 1970
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨25⁩ Thursday, 25 June 1970
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨26⁩ Friday, 26 June 1970
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨27⁩ Saturday, 27 June 1970
⁨28⁩ Sunday, 28 June 1970
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨29⁩ Monday, 29 June 1970
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨30⁩ Tuesday, 30 June 1970
⁨1⁩ issue

About this newspaper

Title: ⁨⁨LaMerhav⁩ - ⁨למרחב⁩⁩
Available online: 6 December 1954 - 31 May 1971 (5021 issues)
Language: ⁨Hebrew⁩
Region: ⁨The Middle East⁩
Country: ⁨Israel⁩
City: ⁨Tel Aviv⁩
Collection: ⁨The Yishuv and State of Israel Press Section⁩
Frequency: ⁨Daily⁩
Brought to you from the collections of: ⁨Yad Tabenkin Archive⁩
Description:

A Hebrew daily published in the years 1954-1971, it was the official organ of The "Ahdut HaAvoda – Poale Zion" Party.

In 1971 it ceased publication as it was merged into ⁨ Davar⁩ newspaper.

[ + Show More ]
Possible uses: For more information click here

This newspaper is brought to you thanks to: