⁨⁨LaMerhav⁩ - ⁨למרחב⁩⁩

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
⁨1⁩ Sunday, 1 April 1962
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨2⁩ Monday, 2 April 1962
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨3⁩ Tuesday, 3 April 1962
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨4⁩ Wednesday, 4 April 1962
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨5⁩ Thursday, 5 April 1962
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨6⁩ Friday, 6 April 1962
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨7⁩ Saturday, 7 April 1962
⁨8⁩ Sunday, 8 April 1962
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨9⁩ Monday, 9 April 1962
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨10⁩ Tuesday, 10 April 1962
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨11⁩ Wednesday, 11 April 1962
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨12⁩ Thursday, 12 April 1962
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨13⁩ Friday, 13 April 1962
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨14⁩ Saturday, 14 April 1962
⁨15⁩ Sunday, 15 April 1962
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨16⁩ Monday, 16 April 1962
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨17⁩ Tuesday, 17 April 1962
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨18⁩ Wednesday, 18 April 1962
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨19⁩ Thursday, 19 April 1962
⁨20⁩ Friday, 20 April 1962
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨21⁩ Saturday, 21 April 1962
⁨22⁩ Sunday, 22 April 1962
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨23⁩ Monday, 23 April 1962
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨24⁩ Tuesday, 24 April 1962
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨25⁩ Wednesday, 25 April 1962
⁨26⁩ Thursday, 26 April 1962
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨27⁩ Friday, 27 April 1962
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨28⁩ Saturday, 28 April 1962
⁨29⁩ Sunday, 29 April 1962
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨30⁩ Monday, 30 April 1962
⁨1⁩ issue

About this newspaper

Title: ⁨⁨LaMerhav⁩ - ⁨למרחב⁩⁩
Available online: 6 December 1954 - 31 May 1971 (5021 issues)
Language: ⁨Hebrew⁩
Region: ⁨The Middle East⁩
Country: ⁨Israel⁩
City: ⁨Tel Aviv⁩
Collection: ⁨The Yishuv and State of Israel Press Section⁩
Frequency: ⁨Daily⁩
Brought to you from the collections of: ⁨Yad Tabenkin Archive⁩
Description:

A Hebrew daily published in the years 1954-1971, it was the official organ of The "Ahdut HaAvoda – Poale Zion" Party.

In 1971 it ceased publication as it was merged into ⁨ Davar⁩ newspaper.

[ + Show More ]
Possible uses: For more information click here

This newspaper is brought to you thanks to: