⁨⁨LaMerhav⁩ - ⁨למרחב⁩⁩

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
⁨1⁩ Wednesday, 1 October 1958
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨2⁩ Thursday, 2 October 1958
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨3⁩ Friday, 3 October 1958
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨4⁩ Saturday, 4 October 1958
⁨5⁩ Sunday, 5 October 1958
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨6⁩ Monday, 6 October 1958
⁨7⁩ Tuesday, 7 October 1958
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨8⁩ Wednesday, 8 October 1958
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨9⁩ Thursday, 9 October 1958
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨10⁩ Friday, 10 October 1958
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨11⁩ Saturday, 11 October 1958
⁨12⁩ Sunday, 12 October 1958
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨13⁩ Monday, 13 October 1958
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨14⁩ Tuesday, 14 October 1958
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨15⁩ Wednesday, 15 October 1958
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨16⁩ Thursday, 16 October 1958
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨17⁩ Friday, 17 October 1958
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨18⁩ Saturday, 18 October 1958
⁨19⁩ Sunday, 19 October 1958
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨20⁩ Monday, 20 October 1958
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨21⁩ Tuesday, 21 October 1958
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨22⁩ Wednesday, 22 October 1958
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨23⁩ Thursday, 23 October 1958
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨24⁩ Friday, 24 October 1958
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨25⁩ Saturday, 25 October 1958
⁨26⁩ Sunday, 26 October 1958
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨27⁩ Monday, 27 October 1958
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨28⁩ Tuesday, 28 October 1958
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨29⁩ Wednesday, 29 October 1958
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨30⁩ Thursday, 30 October 1958
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨31⁩ Friday, 31 October 1958
⁨1⁩ issue

About this newspaper

Title: ⁨⁨LaMerhav⁩ - ⁨למרחב⁩⁩
Available online: 6 December 1954 - 31 May 1971 (5021 issues)
Language: ⁨Hebrew⁩
Region: ⁨The Middle East⁩
Country: ⁨Israel⁩
City: ⁨Tel Aviv⁩
Collection: ⁨The Yishuv and State of Israel Press Section⁩
Frequency: ⁨Daily⁩
Brought to you from the collections of: ⁨Yad Tabenkin Archive⁩
Description:

A Hebrew daily published in the years 1954-1971, it was the official organ of The "Ahdut HaAvoda – Poale Zion" Party.

In 1971 it ceased publication as it was merged into ⁨ Davar⁩ newspaper.

[ + Show More ]
Possible uses: For more information click here

This newspaper is brought to you thanks to: