⁨⁨LaMerhav⁩ - ⁨למרחב⁩⁩

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
⁨1⁩ Saturday, 1 June 1957
⁨2⁩ Sunday, 2 June 1957
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨3⁩ Monday, 3 June 1957
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨4⁩ Tuesday, 4 June 1957
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨5⁩ Wednesday, 5 June 1957
⁨6⁩ Thursday, 6 June 1957
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨7⁩ Friday, 7 June 1957
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨8⁩ Saturday, 8 June 1957
⁨9⁩ Sunday, 9 June 1957
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨10⁩ Monday, 10 June 1957
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨11⁩ Tuesday, 11 June 1957
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨12⁩ Wednesday, 12 June 1957
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨13⁩ Thursday, 13 June 1957
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨14⁩ Friday, 14 June 1957
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨15⁩ Saturday, 15 June 1957
⁨16⁩ Sunday, 16 June 1957
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨17⁩ Monday, 17 June 1957
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨18⁩ Tuesday, 18 June 1957
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨19⁩ Wednesday, 19 June 1957
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨20⁩ Thursday, 20 June 1957
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨21⁩ Friday, 21 June 1957
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨22⁩ Saturday, 22 June 1957
⁨23⁩ Sunday, 23 June 1957
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨24⁩ Monday, 24 June 1957
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨25⁩ Tuesday, 25 June 1957
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨26⁩ Wednesday, 26 June 1957
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨27⁩ Thursday, 27 June 1957
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨28⁩ Friday, 28 June 1957
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨29⁩ Saturday, 29 June 1957
⁨30⁩ Sunday, 30 June 1957
⁨1⁩ issue

About this newspaper

Title: ⁨⁨LaMerhav⁩ - ⁨למרחב⁩⁩
Available online: 6 December 1954 - 31 May 1971 (5021 issues)
Language: ⁨Hebrew⁩
Region: ⁨The Middle East⁩
Country: ⁨Israel⁩
City: ⁨Tel Aviv⁩
Collection: ⁨The Yishuv and State of Israel Press Section⁩
Frequency: ⁨Daily⁩
Brought to you from the collections of: ⁨Yad Tabenkin Archive⁩
Description:

A Hebrew daily published in the years 1954-1971, it was the official organ of The "Ahdut HaAvoda – Poale Zion" Party.

In 1971 it ceased publication as it was merged into ⁨ Davar⁩ newspaper.

[ + Show More ]
Possible uses: For more information click here

This newspaper is brought to you thanks to: