⁨⁨LaMerhav⁩ - ⁨למרחב⁩⁩

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
⁨1⁩ Friday, 1 June 1956
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨2⁩ Saturday, 2 June 1956
⁨3⁩ Sunday, 3 June 1956
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨4⁩ Monday, 4 June 1956
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨5⁩ Tuesday, 5 June 1956
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨6⁩ Wednesday, 6 June 1956
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨7⁩ Thursday, 7 June 1956
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨8⁩ Friday, 8 June 1956
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨9⁩ Saturday, 9 June 1956
⁨10⁩ Sunday, 10 June 1956
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨11⁩ Monday, 11 June 1956
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨12⁩ Tuesday, 12 June 1956
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨13⁩ Wednesday, 13 June 1956
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨14⁩ Thursday, 14 June 1956
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨15⁩ Friday, 15 June 1956
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨16⁩ Saturday, 16 June 1956
⁨17⁩ Sunday, 17 June 1956
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨18⁩ Monday, 18 June 1956
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨19⁩ Tuesday, 19 June 1956
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨20⁩ Wednesday, 20 June 1956
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨21⁩ Thursday, 21 June 1956
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨22⁩ Friday, 22 June 1956
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨23⁩ Saturday, 23 June 1956
⁨24⁩ Sunday, 24 June 1956
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨25⁩ Monday, 25 June 1956
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨26⁩ Tuesday, 26 June 1956
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨27⁩ Wednesday, 27 June 1956
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨28⁩ Thursday, 28 June 1956
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨29⁩ Friday, 29 June 1956
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨30⁩ Saturday, 30 June 1956

About this newspaper

Title: ⁨⁨LaMerhav⁩ - ⁨למרחב⁩⁩
Available online: 6 December 1954 - 31 May 1971 (5021 issues)
Language: ⁨Hebrew⁩
Region: ⁨The Middle East⁩
Country: ⁨Israel⁩
City: ⁨Tel Aviv⁩
Collection: ⁨The Yishuv and State of Israel Press Section⁩
Frequency: ⁨Daily⁩
Brought to you from the collections of: ⁨Yad Tabenkin Archive⁩
Description:

A Hebrew daily published in the years 1954-1971, it was the official organ of The "Ahdut HaAvoda – Poale Zion" Party.

In 1971 it ceased publication as it was merged into ⁨ Davar⁩ newspaper.

[ + Show More ]
Possible uses: For more information click here

This newspaper is brought to you thanks to: