⁨⁨LaMerhav⁩ - ⁨למרחב⁩⁩

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
⁨1⁩ Saturday, 1 October 1955
⁨2⁩ Sunday, 2 October 1955
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨3⁩ Monday, 3 October 1955
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨4⁩ Tuesday, 4 October 1955
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨5⁩ Wednesday, 5 October 1955
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨6⁩ Thursday, 6 October 1955
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨7⁩ Friday, 7 October 1955
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨8⁩ Saturday, 8 October 1955
⁨9⁩ Sunday, 9 October 1955
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨10⁩ Monday, 10 October 1955
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨11⁩ Tuesday, 11 October 1955
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨12⁩ Wednesday, 12 October 1955
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨13⁩ Thursday, 13 October 1955
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨14⁩ Friday, 14 October 1955
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨15⁩ Saturday, 15 October 1955
⁨16⁩ Sunday, 16 October 1955
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨17⁩ Monday, 17 October 1955
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨18⁩ Tuesday, 18 October 1955
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨19⁩ Wednesday, 19 October 1955
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨20⁩ Thursday, 20 October 1955
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨21⁩ Friday, 21 October 1955
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨22⁩ Saturday, 22 October 1955
⁨23⁩ Sunday, 23 October 1955
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨24⁩ Monday, 24 October 1955
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨25⁩ Tuesday, 25 October 1955
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨26⁩ Wednesday, 26 October 1955
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨27⁩ Thursday, 27 October 1955
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨28⁩ Friday, 28 October 1955
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨29⁩ Saturday, 29 October 1955
⁨30⁩ Sunday, 30 October 1955
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨31⁩ Monday, 31 October 1955
⁨1⁩ issue

About this newspaper

Title: ⁨⁨LaMerhav⁩ - ⁨למרחב⁩⁩
Available online: 6 December 1954 - 31 May 1971 (5021 issues)
Language: ⁨Hebrew⁩
Region: ⁨The Middle East⁩
Country: ⁨Israel⁩
City: ⁨Tel Aviv⁩
Collection: ⁨The Yishuv and State of Israel Press Section⁩
Frequency: ⁨Daily⁩
Brought to you from the collections of: ⁨Yad Tabenkin Archive⁩
Description:

A Hebrew daily published in the years 1954-1971, it was the official organ of The "Ahdut HaAvoda – Poale Zion" Party.

In 1971 it ceased publication as it was merged into ⁨ Davar⁩ newspaper.

[ + Show More ]
Possible uses: For more information click here

This newspaper is brought to you thanks to: