⁨⁨Lider Folḳs blaṭ⁩ - ⁨לידער פאלקסבלאט⁩⁩

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
⁨1⁩ Thursday, 1 July 1937
⁨3⁩ Saturday, 3 July 1937
⁨4⁩ Sunday, 4 July 1937
⁨5⁩ Monday, 5 July 1937
⁨6⁩ Tuesday, 6 July 1937
⁨7⁩ Wednesday, 7 July 1937
⁨8⁩ Thursday, 8 July 1937
⁨10⁩ Saturday, 10 July 1937
⁨11⁩ Sunday, 11 July 1937
⁨12⁩ Monday, 12 July 1937
⁨13⁩ Tuesday, 13 July 1937
⁨14⁩ Wednesday, 14 July 1937
⁨15⁩ Thursday, 15 July 1937
⁨16⁩ Friday, 16 July 1937
⁨17⁩ Saturday, 17 July 1937
⁨18⁩ Sunday, 18 July 1937
⁨19⁩ Monday, 19 July 1937
⁨20⁩ Tuesday, 20 July 1937
⁨21⁩ Wednesday, 21 July 1937
⁨22⁩ Thursday, 22 July 1937
⁨23⁩ Friday, 23 July 1937
⁨24⁩ Saturday, 24 July 1937
⁨25⁩ Sunday, 25 July 1937
⁨26⁩ Monday, 26 July 1937
⁨27⁩ Tuesday, 27 July 1937
⁨28⁩ Wednesday, 28 July 1937
⁨29⁩ Thursday, 29 July 1937
⁨30⁩ Friday, 30 July 1937
⁨31⁩ Saturday, 31 July 1937

About this newspaper

Title: ⁨⁨Lider Folḳs blaṭ⁩ - ⁨לידער פאלקסבלאט⁩⁩; אומהאפענגיקע וואכנשריפט
Available online: 20 November 1936 - 9 July 1937 (31 issues; 233 pages)
Language: ⁨Yiddish⁩
Region: ⁨East Europe⁩
Country: ⁨Belarus⁩
City: ⁨Lida⁩
Collection: ⁨The Yiddish Press Section⁩ / ⁨The Jewish Press in Poland⁩
Frequency: ⁨Weekly⁩
Brought to you from the collections of: ⁨National Library of Poland⁩
Description:
A Yiddish language weekly published in Lida (nowadays in western Belarus) in the years 1936-1937
[ + Show More ]

This newspaper is brought to you thanks to: