⁨⁨Jüdische Wochenpost⁩⁩

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
⁨1⁩ Friday, 1 July 1938
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨2⁩ Saturday, 2 July 1938
⁨3⁩ Sunday, 3 July 1938
⁨4⁩ Monday, 4 July 1938
⁨5⁩ Tuesday, 5 July 1938
⁨6⁩ Wednesday, 6 July 1938
⁨7⁩ Thursday, 7 July 1938
⁨8⁩ Friday, 8 July 1938
⁨9⁩ Saturday, 9 July 1938
⁨10⁩ Sunday, 10 July 1938
⁨11⁩ Monday, 11 July 1938
⁨12⁩ Tuesday, 12 July 1938
⁨13⁩ Wednesday, 13 July 1938
⁨14⁩ Thursday, 14 July 1938
⁨15⁩ Friday, 15 July 1938
⁨16⁩ Saturday, 16 July 1938
⁨17⁩ Sunday, 17 July 1938
⁨18⁩ Monday, 18 July 1938
⁨19⁩ Tuesday, 19 July 1938
⁨20⁩ Wednesday, 20 July 1938
⁨21⁩ Thursday, 21 July 1938
⁨22⁩ Friday, 22 July 1938
⁨23⁩ Saturday, 23 July 1938
⁨24⁩ Sunday, 24 July 1938
⁨25⁩ Monday, 25 July 1938
⁨26⁩ Tuesday, 26 July 1938
⁨27⁩ Wednesday, 27 July 1938
⁨28⁩ Thursday, 28 July 1938
⁨29⁩ Friday, 29 July 1938
⁨30⁩ Saturday, 30 July 1938
⁨31⁩ Sunday, 31 July 1938

About this newspaper

Title: ⁨⁨Jüdische Wochenpost⁩⁩; mit Wirtschaftsblatt
Available online: 16 February 1934 - 31 March 1939 (126 issues)
Language: ⁨German⁩
Region: ⁨East Europe⁩
Country: ⁨Poland⁩
City: ⁨Bielsko-Biała⁩
Collection: ⁨The Jewish Press in Poland⁩
Frequency: ⁨Weekly⁩
Brought to you from the collections of: ⁨National Library of Poland⁩
Description:
A German language newspaper published in Bielsko-Biała between 1934-1939.
[ + Show More ]

This newspaper is brought to you thanks to: