⁨⁨Jüdische Wochenpost⁩⁩

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
⁨1⁩ Tuesday, 1 September 1936
⁨2⁩ Wednesday, 2 September 1936
⁨3⁩ Thursday, 3 September 1936
⁨4⁩ Friday, 4 September 1936
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨5⁩ Saturday, 5 September 1936
⁨6⁩ Sunday, 6 September 1936
⁨7⁩ Monday, 7 September 1936
⁨8⁩ Tuesday, 8 September 1936
⁨9⁩ Wednesday, 9 September 1936
⁨10⁩ Thursday, 10 September 1936
⁨11⁩ Friday, 11 September 1936
⁨12⁩ Saturday, 12 September 1936
⁨13⁩ Sunday, 13 September 1936
⁨14⁩ Monday, 14 September 1936
⁨15⁩ Tuesday, 15 September 1936
⁨16⁩ Wednesday, 16 September 1936
⁨17⁩ Thursday, 17 September 1936
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨18⁩ Friday, 18 September 1936
⁨19⁩ Saturday, 19 September 1936
⁨20⁩ Sunday, 20 September 1936
⁨21⁩ Monday, 21 September 1936
⁨22⁩ Tuesday, 22 September 1936
⁨23⁩ Wednesday, 23 September 1936
⁨24⁩ Thursday, 24 September 1936
⁨25⁩ Friday, 25 September 1936
⁨26⁩ Saturday, 26 September 1936
⁨27⁩ Sunday, 27 September 1936
⁨28⁩ Monday, 28 September 1936
⁨29⁩ Tuesday, 29 September 1936
⁨30⁩ Wednesday, 30 September 1936

About this newspaper

Title: ⁨⁨Jüdische Wochenpost⁩⁩; mit Wirtschaftsblatt
Available online: 16 February 1934 - 31 March 1939 (126 issues)
Language: ⁨German⁩
Region: ⁨East Europe⁩
Country: ⁨Poland⁩
City: ⁨Bielsko-Biała⁩
Collection: ⁨The Jewish Press in Poland⁩
Frequency: ⁨Weekly⁩
Brought to you from the collections of: ⁨National Library of Poland⁩
Description:
A German language newspaper published in Bielsko-Biała between 1934-1939.
[ + Show More ]

This newspaper is brought to you thanks to: