⁨⁨Jüdische Wochenpost⁩⁩

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
⁨1⁩ Monday, 1 July 1935
⁨2⁩ Tuesday, 2 July 1935
⁨3⁩ Wednesday, 3 July 1935
⁨4⁩ Thursday, 4 July 1935
⁨5⁩ Friday, 5 July 1935
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨6⁩ Saturday, 6 July 1935
⁨7⁩ Sunday, 7 July 1935
⁨8⁩ Monday, 8 July 1935
⁨9⁩ Tuesday, 9 July 1935
⁨10⁩ Wednesday, 10 July 1935
⁨11⁩ Thursday, 11 July 1935
⁨12⁩ Friday, 12 July 1935
⁨13⁩ Saturday, 13 July 1935
⁨14⁩ Sunday, 14 July 1935
⁨15⁩ Monday, 15 July 1935
⁨16⁩ Tuesday, 16 July 1935
⁨17⁩ Wednesday, 17 July 1935
⁨18⁩ Thursday, 18 July 1935
⁨19⁩ Friday, 19 July 1935
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨20⁩ Saturday, 20 July 1935
⁨21⁩ Sunday, 21 July 1935
⁨22⁩ Monday, 22 July 1935
⁨23⁩ Tuesday, 23 July 1935
⁨24⁩ Wednesday, 24 July 1935
⁨25⁩ Thursday, 25 July 1935
⁨26⁩ Friday, 26 July 1935
⁨27⁩ Saturday, 27 July 1935
⁨28⁩ Sunday, 28 July 1935
⁨29⁩ Monday, 29 July 1935
⁨30⁩ Tuesday, 30 July 1935
⁨31⁩ Wednesday, 31 July 1935

About this newspaper

Title: ⁨⁨Jüdische Wochenpost⁩⁩; mit Wirtschaftsblatt
Available online: 16 February 1934 - 31 March 1939 (126 issues)
Language: ⁨German⁩
Region: ⁨East Europe⁩
Country: ⁨Poland⁩
City: ⁨Bielsko-Biała⁩
Collection: ⁨The Jewish Press in Poland⁩
Frequency: ⁨Weekly⁩
Brought to you from the collections of: ⁨National Library of Poland⁩
Description:
A German language newspaper published in Bielsko-Biała between 1934-1939.
[ + Show More ]

This newspaper is brought to you thanks to: