⁨⁨Jüdische Wochenpost⁩⁩

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
⁨1⁩ Friday, 1 February 1935
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨2⁩ Saturday, 2 February 1935
⁨3⁩ Sunday, 3 February 1935
⁨4⁩ Monday, 4 February 1935
⁨5⁩ Tuesday, 5 February 1935
⁨6⁩ Wednesday, 6 February 1935
⁨7⁩ Thursday, 7 February 1935
⁨8⁩ Friday, 8 February 1935
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨9⁩ Saturday, 9 February 1935
⁨10⁩ Sunday, 10 February 1935
⁨11⁩ Monday, 11 February 1935
⁨12⁩ Tuesday, 12 February 1935
⁨13⁩ Wednesday, 13 February 1935
⁨14⁩ Thursday, 14 February 1935
⁨15⁩ Friday, 15 February 1935
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨16⁩ Saturday, 16 February 1935
⁨17⁩ Sunday, 17 February 1935
⁨18⁩ Monday, 18 February 1935
⁨19⁩ Tuesday, 19 February 1935
⁨20⁩ Wednesday, 20 February 1935
⁨21⁩ Thursday, 21 February 1935
⁨22⁩ Friday, 22 February 1935
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨23⁩ Saturday, 23 February 1935
⁨24⁩ Sunday, 24 February 1935
⁨25⁩ Monday, 25 February 1935
⁨26⁩ Tuesday, 26 February 1935
⁨27⁩ Wednesday, 27 February 1935
⁨28⁩ Thursday, 28 February 1935

About this newspaper

Title: ⁨⁨Jüdische Wochenpost⁩⁩; mit Wirtschaftsblatt
Available online: 16 February 1934 - 31 March 1939 (126 issues)
Language: ⁨German⁩
Region: ⁨East Europe⁩
Country: ⁨Poland⁩
City: ⁨Bielsko-Biała⁩
Collection: ⁨The Jewish Press in Poland⁩
Frequency: ⁨Weekly⁩
Brought to you from the collections of: ⁨National Library of Poland⁩
Description:
A German language newspaper published in Bielsko-Biała between 1934-1939.
[ + Show More ]

This newspaper is brought to you thanks to: