⁨⁨Jüdische Wochenpost⁩⁩

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
⁨1⁩ Tuesday, 1 May 1934
⁨2⁩ Wednesday, 2 May 1934
⁨3⁩ Thursday, 3 May 1934
⁨4⁩ Friday, 4 May 1934
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨5⁩ Saturday, 5 May 1934
⁨6⁩ Sunday, 6 May 1934
⁨7⁩ Monday, 7 May 1934
⁨8⁩ Tuesday, 8 May 1934
⁨9⁩ Wednesday, 9 May 1934
⁨10⁩ Thursday, 10 May 1934
⁨11⁩ Friday, 11 May 1934
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨12⁩ Saturday, 12 May 1934
⁨13⁩ Sunday, 13 May 1934
⁨14⁩ Monday, 14 May 1934
⁨15⁩ Tuesday, 15 May 1934
⁨16⁩ Wednesday, 16 May 1934
⁨17⁩ Thursday, 17 May 1934
⁨18⁩ Friday, 18 May 1934
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨19⁩ Saturday, 19 May 1934
⁨20⁩ Sunday, 20 May 1934
⁨21⁩ Monday, 21 May 1934
⁨22⁩ Tuesday, 22 May 1934
⁨23⁩ Wednesday, 23 May 1934
⁨24⁩ Thursday, 24 May 1934
⁨25⁩ Friday, 25 May 1934
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨26⁩ Saturday, 26 May 1934
⁨27⁩ Sunday, 27 May 1934
⁨28⁩ Monday, 28 May 1934
⁨29⁩ Tuesday, 29 May 1934
⁨30⁩ Wednesday, 30 May 1934
⁨31⁩ Thursday, 31 May 1934

About this newspaper

Title: ⁨⁨Jüdische Wochenpost⁩⁩; mit Wirtschaftsblatt
Available online: 16 February 1934 - 31 March 1939 (126 issues)
Language: ⁨German⁩
Region: ⁨East Europe⁩
Country: ⁨Poland⁩
City: ⁨Bielsko-Biała⁩
Collection: ⁨The Jewish Press in Poland⁩
Frequency: ⁨Weekly⁩
Brought to you from the collections of: ⁨National Library of Poland⁩
Description:
A German language newspaper published in Bielsko-Biała between 1934-1939.
[ + Show More ]

This newspaper is brought to you thanks to: