⁨⁨Al-Jihad⁩ - ⁨الجهاد⁩⁩

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
⁨1⁩ Sunday, 1 September 1935
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨2⁩ Monday, 2 September 1935
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨3⁩ Tuesday, 3 September 1935
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨4⁩ Wednesday, 4 September 1935
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨5⁩ Thursday, 5 September 1935
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨6⁩ Friday, 6 September 1935
⁨7⁩ Saturday, 7 September 1935
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨8⁩ Sunday, 8 September 1935
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨9⁩ Monday, 9 September 1935
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨10⁩ Tuesday, 10 September 1935
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨11⁩ Wednesday, 11 September 1935
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨12⁩ Thursday, 12 September 1935
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨13⁩ Friday, 13 September 1935
⁨14⁩ Saturday, 14 September 1935
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨15⁩ Sunday, 15 September 1935
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨16⁩ Monday, 16 September 1935
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨17⁩ Tuesday, 17 September 1935
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨18⁩ Wednesday, 18 September 1935
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨19⁩ Thursday, 19 September 1935
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨20⁩ Friday, 20 September 1935
⁨21⁩ Saturday, 21 September 1935
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨22⁩ Sunday, 22 September 1935
⁨23⁩ Monday, 23 September 1935
⁨24⁩ Tuesday, 24 September 1935
⁨25⁩ Wednesday, 25 September 1935
⁨26⁩ Thursday, 26 September 1935
⁨27⁩ Friday, 27 September 1935
⁨28⁩ Saturday, 28 September 1935
⁨29⁩ Sunday, 29 September 1935
⁨30⁩ Monday, 30 September 1935

You are currently viewing a newspaper from our Jrayed Collection (the Archive of Arabic Newspapers of Ottoman and Mandatory Palestine). To access the collection's specialized search tools, click here.

About this newspaper

Title: ⁨⁨Al-Jihad⁩ - ⁨الجهاد⁩⁩
Available online: 1 July 1935 - 10 September 1939 (243 issues; 1,972 pages)
Language: ⁨Arabic⁩
Region: ⁨The Middle East⁩
Country: ⁨Mandatory Palestine⁩
City: ⁨Cairo⁩ / ⁨Jaffa⁩ / ⁨Jerusalem⁩ / ⁨al-Salt⁩
Collection: ⁨Jrayed - Arabic Newspaper Archive of Ottoman and Mandatory Palestine⁩
Frequency: ⁨Daily⁩
Description:
Al-Jihad was a daily, illustrated, political newspaper, which was originally published in Cairo. The first owner of the newspaper was Muhammad Tawfiq Diab. Later, the newspaper was moved to Jaffa, and Muhammad 'Abdallah Al-Muslimi became the owner. The chief administrator was 'Abd al-Hadi 'Irfan, and the editor-in-chief was Najib al-Tayyib. The newspaper had agencies in both Jerusalem and Haifa. After 1948, the newspaper was moved to Jerusalem and then to al-Salt in Jordan.
[ + Show More ]