⁨⁨Inzl⁩ - ⁨אינזל⁩⁩

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
⁨1⁩ Sunday, 1 March 1936
⁨2⁩ Monday, 2 March 1936
⁨3⁩ Tuesday, 3 March 1936
⁨4⁩ Wednesday, 4 March 1936
⁨5⁩ Thursday, 5 March 1936
⁨6⁩ Friday, 6 March 1936
⁨7⁩ Saturday, 7 March 1936
⁨8⁩ Sunday, 8 March 1936
⁨9⁩ Monday, 9 March 1936
⁨10⁩ Tuesday, 10 March 1936
⁨11⁩ Wednesday, 11 March 1936
⁨12⁩ Thursday, 12 March 1936
⁨13⁩ Friday, 13 March 1936
⁨14⁩ Saturday, 14 March 1936
⁨15⁩ Sunday, 15 March 1936
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨16⁩ Monday, 16 March 1936
⁨17⁩ Tuesday, 17 March 1936
⁨18⁩ Wednesday, 18 March 1936
⁨19⁩ Thursday, 19 March 1936
⁨20⁩ Friday, 20 March 1936
⁨21⁩ Saturday, 21 March 1936
⁨22⁩ Sunday, 22 March 1936
⁨23⁩ Monday, 23 March 1936
⁨24⁩ Tuesday, 24 March 1936
⁨25⁩ Wednesday, 25 March 1936
⁨26⁩ Thursday, 26 March 1936
⁨27⁩ Friday, 27 March 1936
⁨28⁩ Saturday, 28 March 1936
⁨29⁩ Sunday, 29 March 1936
⁨30⁩ Monday, 30 March 1936
⁨31⁩ Tuesday, 31 March 1936

About this newspaper

Title: ⁨⁨Inzl⁩ - ⁨אינזל⁩⁩; ליטעראטר, קונסט, קריטיק, ביבליאגראפיע
Available online: 1 September 1935 - 1 September 1938 (14 issues)
Language: ⁨Yiddish⁩
Region: ⁨East Europe⁩
Country: ⁨Romania⁩ / ⁨Poland⁩
City: ⁨Bucharest⁩ / ⁨Łódź⁩ / ⁨Warsaw⁩
Collection: ⁨The Yiddish Press Section⁩ / ⁨The Jewish Press in Poland⁩
Frequency: ⁨Monthly⁩
Description:
A monthly journal in Yiddish, published initialy in Bucharest and later in Łódź and Warsaw, that covered the local-Jewish literature and culture sphere.
[ + Show More ]

This newspaper is brought to you thanks to: