⁨⁨ha-Mitspeh (New York)⁩ - ⁨המצפה (ניו יורק)⁩⁩

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
⁨1⁩ Saturday, 1 April 1911
⁨2⁩ Sunday, 2 April 1911
⁨3⁩ Monday, 3 April 1911
⁨4⁩ Tuesday, 4 April 1911
⁨5⁩ Wednesday, 5 April 1911
⁨6⁩ Thursday, 6 April 1911
⁨7⁩ Friday, 7 April 1911
⁨8⁩ Saturday, 8 April 1911
⁨9⁩ Sunday, 9 April 1911
⁨10⁩ Monday, 10 April 1911
⁨11⁩ Tuesday, 11 April 1911
⁨12⁩ Wednesday, 12 April 1911
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨13⁩ Thursday, 13 April 1911
⁨14⁩ Friday, 14 April 1911
⁨15⁩ Saturday, 15 April 1911
⁨16⁩ Sunday, 16 April 1911
⁨17⁩ Monday, 17 April 1911
⁨18⁩ Tuesday, 18 April 1911
⁨19⁩ Wednesday, 19 April 1911
⁨20⁩ Thursday, 20 April 1911
⁨21⁩ Friday, 21 April 1911
⁨22⁩ Saturday, 22 April 1911
⁨23⁩ Sunday, 23 April 1911
⁨24⁩ Monday, 24 April 1911
⁨25⁩ Tuesday, 25 April 1911
⁨26⁩ Wednesday, 26 April 1911
⁨27⁩ Thursday, 27 April 1911
⁨28⁩ Friday, 28 April 1911
⁨29⁩ Saturday, 29 April 1911
⁨30⁩ Sunday, 30 April 1911

About this newspaper

Title: ⁨⁨ha-Mitspeh (New York)⁩ - ⁨המצפה (ניו יורק)⁩⁩; עתון חודשי לתורה ולמדע ולכל עניני ישראל
Available online: 12 June 1910 - 15 June 1911 (6 issues)
Language: ⁨Hebrew⁩
Region: ⁨North America⁩
Country: ⁨USA⁩
City: ⁨New York⁩
Collection: ⁨The Jewish Press in the USA⁩
Frequency: ⁨Monthly⁩
Brought to you from the collections of: ⁨Hebrew Union College Library⁩
Description:
A Hebrew language monthly published in New York in 1910-1911. Edited by Rabbi Jabob Eskolsky
[ + Show More ]

This newspaper is brought to you thanks to: