⁨⁨The Principal⁩ - ⁨המנהל⁩⁩

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
⁨1⁩ Monday, 1 March 1920
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨2⁩ Tuesday, 2 March 1920
⁨3⁩ Wednesday, 3 March 1920
⁨4⁩ Thursday, 4 March 1920
⁨5⁩ Friday, 5 March 1920
⁨6⁩ Saturday, 6 March 1920
⁨7⁩ Sunday, 7 March 1920
⁨8⁩ Monday, 8 March 1920
⁨9⁩ Tuesday, 9 March 1920
⁨10⁩ Wednesday, 10 March 1920
⁨11⁩ Thursday, 11 March 1920
⁨12⁩ Friday, 12 March 1920
⁨13⁩ Saturday, 13 March 1920
⁨14⁩ Sunday, 14 March 1920
⁨15⁩ Monday, 15 March 1920
⁨16⁩ Tuesday, 16 March 1920
⁨17⁩ Wednesday, 17 March 1920
⁨18⁩ Thursday, 18 March 1920
⁨19⁩ Friday, 19 March 1920
⁨20⁩ Saturday, 20 March 1920
⁨21⁩ Sunday, 21 March 1920
⁨22⁩ Monday, 22 March 1920
⁨23⁩ Tuesday, 23 March 1920
⁨24⁩ Wednesday, 24 March 1920
⁨25⁩ Thursday, 25 March 1920
⁨26⁩ Friday, 26 March 1920
⁨27⁩ Saturday, 27 March 1920
⁨28⁩ Sunday, 28 March 1920
⁨29⁩ Monday, 29 March 1920
⁨30⁩ Tuesday, 30 March 1920
⁨31⁩ Wednesday, 31 March 1920

About this newspaper

Title: ⁨⁨The Principal⁩ - ⁨המנהל⁩⁩
Available online: 1 January 1920 - 1 July 1920 (6 issues)
Language: ⁨Hebrew⁩
Region: ⁨North America⁩
Country: ⁨USA⁩
City: ⁨New York⁩
Collection: ⁨The Jewish Press in the USA⁩
Frequency: ⁨Monthly⁩
Brought to you from the collections of: ⁨Hebrew Union College Library⁩
Description:
A Hebrew language monthly published in New York by Hebrew office of the Education department of the Zionist Federation in 1920.
[ + Show More ]

This newspaper is brought to you thanks to: