⁨⁨The Principal⁩ - ⁨המנהל⁩⁩

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
⁨1⁩ Thursday, 1 January 1920
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨2⁩ Friday, 2 January 1920
⁨3⁩ Saturday, 3 January 1920
⁨4⁩ Sunday, 4 January 1920
⁨5⁩ Monday, 5 January 1920
⁨6⁩ Tuesday, 6 January 1920
⁨7⁩ Wednesday, 7 January 1920
⁨8⁩ Thursday, 8 January 1920
⁨9⁩ Friday, 9 January 1920
⁨10⁩ Saturday, 10 January 1920
⁨11⁩ Sunday, 11 January 1920
⁨12⁩ Monday, 12 January 1920
⁨13⁩ Tuesday, 13 January 1920
⁨14⁩ Wednesday, 14 January 1920
⁨15⁩ Thursday, 15 January 1920
⁨16⁩ Friday, 16 January 1920
⁨17⁩ Saturday, 17 January 1920
⁨18⁩ Sunday, 18 January 1920
⁨19⁩ Monday, 19 January 1920
⁨20⁩ Tuesday, 20 January 1920
⁨21⁩ Wednesday, 21 January 1920
⁨22⁩ Thursday, 22 January 1920
⁨23⁩ Friday, 23 January 1920
⁨24⁩ Saturday, 24 January 1920
⁨25⁩ Sunday, 25 January 1920
⁨26⁩ Monday, 26 January 1920
⁨27⁩ Tuesday, 27 January 1920
⁨28⁩ Wednesday, 28 January 1920
⁨29⁩ Thursday, 29 January 1920
⁨30⁩ Friday, 30 January 1920
⁨31⁩ Saturday, 31 January 1920

About this newspaper

Title: ⁨⁨The Principal⁩ - ⁨המנהל⁩⁩
Available online: 1 January 1920 - 1 July 1920 (6 issues)
Language: ⁨Hebrew⁩
Region: ⁨North America⁩
Country: ⁨USA⁩
City: ⁨New York⁩
Collection: ⁨The Jewish Press in the USA⁩
Frequency: ⁨Monthly⁩
Brought to you from the collections of: ⁨Hebrew Union College Library⁩
Description:
A Hebrew language monthly published in New York by Hebrew office of the Education department of the Zionist Federation in 1920.
[ + Show More ]

This newspaper is brought to you thanks to: