⁨⁨Hazier⁩ - ⁨הציר⁩⁩

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
⁨1⁩ Saturday, 1 February 1862
⁨2⁩ Sunday, 2 February 1862
⁨3⁩ Monday, 3 February 1862
⁨4⁩ Tuesday, 4 February 1862
⁨5⁩ Wednesday, 5 February 1862
⁨6⁩ Thursday, 6 February 1862
⁨7⁩ Friday, 7 February 1862
⁨8⁩ Saturday, 8 February 1862
⁨9⁩ Sunday, 9 February 1862
⁨10⁩ Monday, 10 February 1862
⁨11⁩ Tuesday, 11 February 1862
⁨12⁩ Wednesday, 12 February 1862
⁨13⁩ Thursday, 13 February 1862
⁨14⁩ Friday, 14 February 1862
⁨15⁩ Saturday, 15 February 1862
⁨16⁩ Sunday, 16 February 1862
⁨17⁩ Monday, 17 February 1862
⁨18⁩ Tuesday, 18 February 1862
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨19⁩ Wednesday, 19 February 1862
⁨20⁩ Thursday, 20 February 1862
⁨21⁩ Friday, 21 February 1862
⁨22⁩ Saturday, 22 February 1862
⁨23⁩ Sunday, 23 February 1862
⁨24⁩ Monday, 24 February 1862
⁨25⁩ Tuesday, 25 February 1862
⁨26⁩ Wednesday, 26 February 1862
⁨27⁩ Thursday, 27 February 1862
⁨28⁩ Friday, 28 February 1862

About this newspaper

Title: ⁨⁨Hazier⁩ - ⁨הציר⁩⁩
Available online: 4 November 1861 - 4 March 1862 (22 issues)
Language: ⁨Hebrew⁩
Region: ⁨East Europe⁩
Country: ⁨Ukraine⁩
City: ⁨Lviv⁩
Collection: ⁨The Jewish Press in Poland⁩ / ⁨The 19th Century Hebrew Press Section⁩
Frequency: ⁨Bi-Weekly⁩
Brought to you from the collections of: ⁨National Library of Israel⁩
Description:
A Hebrew language periodical published in Lviv (Lemberg) in the early 1860's.
[ + Show More ]

This newspaper is brought to you thanks to: