⁨⁨la-ḥayal⁩ - ⁨לחייל / החיל⁩⁩

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
⁨1⁩ Wednesday, 1 May 1946
⁨2⁩ Thursday, 2 May 1946
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨3⁩ Friday, 3 May 1946
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨4⁩ Saturday, 4 May 1946
⁨5⁩ Sunday, 5 May 1946
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨6⁩ Monday, 6 May 1946
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨7⁩ Tuesday, 7 May 1946
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨8⁩ Wednesday, 8 May 1946
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨9⁩ Thursday, 9 May 1946
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨10⁩ Friday, 10 May 1946
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨11⁩ Saturday, 11 May 1946
⁨12⁩ Sunday, 12 May 1946
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨13⁩ Monday, 13 May 1946
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨14⁩ Tuesday, 14 May 1946
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨15⁩ Wednesday, 15 May 1946
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨16⁩ Thursday, 16 May 1946
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨17⁩ Friday, 17 May 1946
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨18⁩ Saturday, 18 May 1946
⁨19⁩ Sunday, 19 May 1946
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨20⁩ Monday, 20 May 1946
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨21⁩ Tuesday, 21 May 1946
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨22⁩ Wednesday, 22 May 1946
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨23⁩ Thursday, 23 May 1946
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨24⁩ Friday, 24 May 1946
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨25⁩ Saturday, 25 May 1946
⁨26⁩ Sunday, 26 May 1946
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨27⁩ Monday, 27 May 1946
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨28⁩ Tuesday, 28 May 1946
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨29⁩ Wednesday, 29 May 1946
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨30⁩ Thursday, 30 May 1946
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨31⁩ Friday, 31 May 1946
⁨1⁩ issue

About this newspaper

Title: ⁨⁨la-ḥayal⁩ - ⁨לחייל / החיל⁩⁩; עיתון יומי לחיילים עברים ביבשת אירופה
Available online: 17 September 1944 - 21 June 1946 (483 issues; 1,438 pages)
Language: ⁨Hebrew⁩
Region: ⁨West Europe⁩ / ⁨South Europe⁩
Country: ⁨Italy⁩ / ⁨Belgium⁩
City: ⁨Rome⁩ / ⁨Brussels⁩
Frequency: ⁨Daily⁩
Brought to you from the collections of: ⁨National Library of Israel⁩
Description:
A daily Hebrew newspaper published by the Jewish Brigade in the years 1944-1946. Initially it was published in Rome, and later on in Brussels
[ + Show More ]
Possible uses: For more information click here

This newspaper is brought to you thanks to:

⁨The Generous support Mr. Zvi Stepak⁩