⁨⁨la-ḥayal⁩ - ⁨לחייל / החיל⁩⁩

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
⁨1⁩ Monday, 1 April 1946
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨2⁩ Tuesday, 2 April 1946
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨3⁩ Wednesday, 3 April 1946
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨4⁩ Thursday, 4 April 1946
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨5⁩ Friday, 5 April 1946
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨6⁩ Saturday, 6 April 1946
⁨7⁩ Sunday, 7 April 1946
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨8⁩ Monday, 8 April 1946
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨9⁩ Tuesday, 9 April 1946
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨10⁩ Wednesday, 10 April 1946
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨11⁩ Thursday, 11 April 1946
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨12⁩ Friday, 12 April 1946
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨13⁩ Saturday, 13 April 1946
⁨14⁩ Sunday, 14 April 1946
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨15⁩ Monday, 15 April 1946
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨16⁩ Tuesday, 16 April 1946
⁨17⁩ Wednesday, 17 April 1946
⁨18⁩ Thursday, 18 April 1946
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨19⁩ Friday, 19 April 1946
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨20⁩ Saturday, 20 April 1946
⁨21⁩ Sunday, 21 April 1946
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨22⁩ Monday, 22 April 1946
⁨23⁩ Tuesday, 23 April 1946
⁨24⁩ Wednesday, 24 April 1946
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨25⁩ Thursday, 25 April 1946
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨26⁩ Friday, 26 April 1946
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨27⁩ Saturday, 27 April 1946
⁨28⁩ Sunday, 28 April 1946
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨29⁩ Monday, 29 April 1946
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨30⁩ Tuesday, 30 April 1946
⁨1⁩ issue

About this newspaper

Title: ⁨⁨la-ḥayal⁩ - ⁨לחייל / החיל⁩⁩; עיתון יומי לחיילים עברים ביבשת אירופה
Available online: 17 September 1944 - 21 June 1946 (483 issues; 1,438 pages)
Language: ⁨Hebrew⁩
Region: ⁨West Europe⁩ / ⁨South Europe⁩
Country: ⁨Italy⁩ / ⁨Belgium⁩
City: ⁨Rome⁩ / ⁨Brussels⁩
Frequency: ⁨Daily⁩
Brought to you from the collections of: ⁨National Library of Israel⁩
Description:
A daily Hebrew newspaper published by the Jewish Brigade in the years 1944-1946. Initially it was published in Rome, and later on in Brussels
[ + Show More ]
Possible uses: For more information click here

This newspaper is brought to you thanks to:

⁨The Generous support Mr. Zvi Stepak⁩