⁨⁨la-ḥayal⁩ - ⁨לחייל / החיל⁩⁩

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
⁨1⁩ Tuesday, 1 January 1946
⁨2⁩ Wednesday, 2 January 1946
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨3⁩ Thursday, 3 January 1946
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨4⁩ Friday, 4 January 1946
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨5⁩ Saturday, 5 January 1946
⁨6⁩ Sunday, 6 January 1946
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨7⁩ Monday, 7 January 1946
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨8⁩ Tuesday, 8 January 1946
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨9⁩ Wednesday, 9 January 1946
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨10⁩ Thursday, 10 January 1946
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨11⁩ Friday, 11 January 1946
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨12⁩ Saturday, 12 January 1946
⁨13⁩ Sunday, 13 January 1946
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨14⁩ Monday, 14 January 1946
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨15⁩ Tuesday, 15 January 1946
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨16⁩ Wednesday, 16 January 1946
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨17⁩ Thursday, 17 January 1946
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨18⁩ Friday, 18 January 1946
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨19⁩ Saturday, 19 January 1946
⁨20⁩ Sunday, 20 January 1946
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨21⁩ Monday, 21 January 1946
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨22⁩ Tuesday, 22 January 1946
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨23⁩ Wednesday, 23 January 1946
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨24⁩ Thursday, 24 January 1946
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨25⁩ Friday, 25 January 1946
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨26⁩ Saturday, 26 January 1946
⁨27⁩ Sunday, 27 January 1946
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨28⁩ Monday, 28 January 1946
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨29⁩ Tuesday, 29 January 1946
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨30⁩ Wednesday, 30 January 1946
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨31⁩ Thursday, 31 January 1946
⁨1⁩ issue

About this newspaper

Title: ⁨⁨la-ḥayal⁩ - ⁨לחייל / החיל⁩⁩; עיתון יומי לחיילים עברים ביבשת אירופה
Available online: 17 September 1944 - 21 June 1946 (483 issues; 1,438 pages)
Language: ⁨Hebrew⁩
Region: ⁨West Europe⁩ / ⁨South Europe⁩
Country: ⁨Italy⁩ / ⁨Belgium⁩
City: ⁨Rome⁩ / ⁨Brussels⁩
Frequency: ⁨Daily⁩
Brought to you from the collections of: ⁨National Library of Israel⁩
Description:
A daily Hebrew newspaper published by the Jewish Brigade in the years 1944-1946. Initially it was published in Rome, and later on in Brussels
[ + Show More ]
Possible uses: For more information click here

This newspaper is brought to you thanks to:

⁨The Generous support Mr. Zvi Stepak⁩