⁨⁨Lahayal⁩ - ⁨לחייל / החיל⁩⁩

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
⁨1⁩ Saturday, 1 September 1945
⁨2⁩ Sunday, 2 September 1945
⁨3⁩ Monday, 3 September 1945
⁨4⁩ Tuesday, 4 September 1945
⁨5⁩ Wednesday, 5 September 1945
⁨6⁩ Thursday, 6 September 1945
⁨7⁩ Friday, 7 September 1945
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨8⁩ Saturday, 8 September 1945
⁨9⁩ Sunday, 9 September 1945
⁨10⁩ Monday, 10 September 1945
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨11⁩ Tuesday, 11 September 1945
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨12⁩ Wednesday, 12 September 1945
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨13⁩ Thursday, 13 September 1945
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨14⁩ Friday, 14 September 1945
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨15⁩ Saturday, 15 September 1945
⁨16⁩ Sunday, 16 September 1945
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨17⁩ Monday, 17 September 1945
⁨18⁩ Tuesday, 18 September 1945
⁨19⁩ Wednesday, 19 September 1945
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨20⁩ Thursday, 20 September 1945
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨21⁩ Friday, 21 September 1945
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨22⁩ Saturday, 22 September 1945
⁨23⁩ Sunday, 23 September 1945
⁨24⁩ Monday, 24 September 1945
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨25⁩ Tuesday, 25 September 1945
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨26⁩ Wednesday, 26 September 1945
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨27⁩ Thursday, 27 September 1945
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨28⁩ Friday, 28 September 1945
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨29⁩ Saturday, 29 September 1945
⁨30⁩ Sunday, 30 September 1945

About this newspaper

Title: ⁨⁨Lahayal⁩ - ⁨לחייל / החיל⁩⁩; עיתון יומי לחיילים עברים ביבשת אירופה
Available online: 17 September 1944 - 21 June 1946 (483 issues)
Language: ⁨Hebrew⁩
Region: ⁨West Europe⁩ / ⁨South Europe⁩
Country: ⁨Italy⁩ / ⁨Belgium⁩
City: ⁨Rome⁩ / ⁨Brussels⁩
Frequency: ⁨Daily⁩
Brought to you from the collections of: ⁨National Library of Israel⁩
Description:
A daily Hebrew newspaper published by the Jewish Brigade in the years 1944-1946. Initially it was published in Rome, and later on in Brussels
[ + Show More ]
Possible uses: For more information click here

This newspaper is brought to you thanks to:

⁨The Generous support Mr. Zvi Stepak⁩