⁨⁨Lahayal⁩ - ⁨לחייל / החיל⁩⁩

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
⁨1⁩ Sunday, 1 July 1945
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨2⁩ Monday, 2 July 1945
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨3⁩ Tuesday, 3 July 1945
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨4⁩ Wednesday, 4 July 1945
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨5⁩ Thursday, 5 July 1945
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨6⁩ Friday, 6 July 1945
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨7⁩ Saturday, 7 July 1945
⁨8⁩ Sunday, 8 July 1945
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨9⁩ Monday, 9 July 1945
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨10⁩ Tuesday, 10 July 1945
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨11⁩ Wednesday, 11 July 1945
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨12⁩ Thursday, 12 July 1945
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨13⁩ Friday, 13 July 1945
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨14⁩ Saturday, 14 July 1945
⁨15⁩ Sunday, 15 July 1945
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨16⁩ Monday, 16 July 1945
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨17⁩ Tuesday, 17 July 1945
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨18⁩ Wednesday, 18 July 1945
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨19⁩ Thursday, 19 July 1945
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨20⁩ Friday, 20 July 1945
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨21⁩ Saturday, 21 July 1945
⁨22⁩ Sunday, 22 July 1945
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨23⁩ Monday, 23 July 1945
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨24⁩ Tuesday, 24 July 1945
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨25⁩ Wednesday, 25 July 1945
⁨26⁩ Thursday, 26 July 1945
⁨27⁩ Friday, 27 July 1945
⁨28⁩ Saturday, 28 July 1945
⁨29⁩ Sunday, 29 July 1945
⁨30⁩ Monday, 30 July 1945
⁨31⁩ Tuesday, 31 July 1945

About this newspaper

Title: ⁨⁨Lahayal⁩ - ⁨לחייל / החיל⁩⁩; עיתון יומי לחיילים עברים ביבשת אירופה
Available online: 17 September 1944 - 21 June 1946 (483 issues)
Language: ⁨Hebrew⁩
Region: ⁨West Europe⁩ / ⁨South Europe⁩
Country: ⁨Italy⁩ / ⁨Belgium⁩
City: ⁨Rome⁩ / ⁨Brussels⁩
Frequency: ⁨Daily⁩
Brought to you from the collections of: ⁨National Library of Israel⁩
Description:
A daily Hebrew newspaper published by the Jewish Brigade in the years 1944-1946. Initially it was published in Rome, and later on in Brussels
[ + Show More ]
Possible uses: For more information click here

This newspaper is brought to you thanks to:

⁨The Generous support Mr. Zvi Stepak⁩