⁨⁨Lahayal⁩ - ⁨לחייל / החיל⁩⁩

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
⁨1⁩ Friday, 1 June 1945
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨2⁩ Saturday, 2 June 1945
⁨3⁩ Sunday, 3 June 1945
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨4⁩ Monday, 4 June 1945
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨5⁩ Tuesday, 5 June 1945
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨6⁩ Wednesday, 6 June 1945
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨7⁩ Thursday, 7 June 1945
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨8⁩ Friday, 8 June 1945
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨9⁩ Saturday, 9 June 1945
⁨10⁩ Sunday, 10 June 1945
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨11⁩ Monday, 11 June 1945
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨12⁩ Tuesday, 12 June 1945
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨13⁩ Wednesday, 13 June 1945
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨14⁩ Thursday, 14 June 1945
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨15⁩ Friday, 15 June 1945
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨16⁩ Saturday, 16 June 1945
⁨17⁩ Sunday, 17 June 1945
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨18⁩ Monday, 18 June 1945
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨19⁩ Tuesday, 19 June 1945
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨20⁩ Wednesday, 20 June 1945
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨21⁩ Thursday, 21 June 1945
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨22⁩ Friday, 22 June 1945
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨23⁩ Saturday, 23 June 1945
⁨24⁩ Sunday, 24 June 1945
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨25⁩ Monday, 25 June 1945
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨26⁩ Tuesday, 26 June 1945
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨27⁩ Wednesday, 27 June 1945
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨28⁩ Thursday, 28 June 1945
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨29⁩ Friday, 29 June 1945
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨30⁩ Saturday, 30 June 1945

About this newspaper

Title: ⁨⁨Lahayal⁩ - ⁨לחייל / החיל⁩⁩; עיתון יומי לחיילים עברים ביבשת אירופה
Available online: 17 September 1944 - 21 June 1946 (483 issues)
Language: ⁨Hebrew⁩
Region: ⁨West Europe⁩ / ⁨South Europe⁩
Country: ⁨Italy⁩ / ⁨Belgium⁩
City: ⁨Rome⁩ / ⁨Brussels⁩
Frequency: ⁨Daily⁩
Brought to you from the collections of: ⁨National Library of Israel⁩
Description:
A daily Hebrew newspaper published by the Jewish Brigade in the years 1944-1946. Initially it was published in Rome, and later on in Brussels
[ + Show More ]
Possible uses: For more information click here

This newspaper is brought to you thanks to:

⁨The Generous support Mr. Zvi Stepak⁩