⁨⁨Lahayal⁩ - ⁨לחייל / החיל⁩⁩

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
⁨1⁩ Thursday, 1 March 1945
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨2⁩ Friday, 2 March 1945
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨3⁩ Saturday, 3 March 1945
⁨4⁩ Sunday, 4 March 1945
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨5⁩ Monday, 5 March 1945
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨6⁩ Tuesday, 6 March 1945
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨7⁩ Wednesday, 7 March 1945
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨8⁩ Thursday, 8 March 1945
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨9⁩ Friday, 9 March 1945
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨10⁩ Saturday, 10 March 1945
⁨11⁩ Sunday, 11 March 1945
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨12⁩ Monday, 12 March 1945
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨13⁩ Tuesday, 13 March 1945
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨14⁩ Wednesday, 14 March 1945
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨15⁩ Thursday, 15 March 1945
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨16⁩ Friday, 16 March 1945
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨17⁩ Saturday, 17 March 1945
⁨18⁩ Sunday, 18 March 1945
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨19⁩ Monday, 19 March 1945
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨20⁩ Tuesday, 20 March 1945
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨21⁩ Wednesday, 21 March 1945
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨22⁩ Thursday, 22 March 1945
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨23⁩ Friday, 23 March 1945
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨24⁩ Saturday, 24 March 1945
⁨25⁩ Sunday, 25 March 1945
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨26⁩ Monday, 26 March 1945
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨27⁩ Tuesday, 27 March 1945
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨28⁩ Wednesday, 28 March 1945
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨29⁩ Thursday, 29 March 1945
⁨30⁩ Friday, 30 March 1945
⁨31⁩ Saturday, 31 March 1945

About this newspaper

Title: ⁨⁨Lahayal⁩ - ⁨לחייל / החיל⁩⁩; עיתון יומי לחיילים עברים ביבשת אירופה
Available online: 17 September 1944 - 21 June 1946 (483 issues)
Language: ⁨Hebrew⁩
Region: ⁨West Europe⁩ / ⁨South Europe⁩
Country: ⁨Italy⁩ / ⁨Belgium⁩
City: ⁨Rome⁩ / ⁨Brussels⁩
Frequency: ⁨Daily⁩
Brought to you from the collections of: ⁨National Library of Israel⁩
Description:
A daily Hebrew newspaper published by the Jewish Brigade in the years 1944-1946. Initially it was published in Rome, and later on in Brussels
[ + Show More ]
Possible uses: For more information click here

This newspaper is brought to you thanks to:

⁨The Generous support Mr. Zvi Stepak⁩