⁨⁨Haszomer⁩⁩

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
⁨1⁩ Sunday, 1 December 1918
⁨2⁩ Monday, 2 December 1918
⁨3⁩ Tuesday, 3 December 1918
⁨4⁩ Wednesday, 4 December 1918
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨5⁩ Thursday, 5 December 1918
⁨6⁩ Friday, 6 December 1918
⁨7⁩ Saturday, 7 December 1918
⁨8⁩ Sunday, 8 December 1918
⁨9⁩ Monday, 9 December 1918
⁨10⁩ Tuesday, 10 December 1918
⁨11⁩ Wednesday, 11 December 1918
⁨12⁩ Thursday, 12 December 1918
⁨13⁩ Friday, 13 December 1918
⁨14⁩ Saturday, 14 December 1918
⁨15⁩ Sunday, 15 December 1918
⁨16⁩ Monday, 16 December 1918
⁨17⁩ Tuesday, 17 December 1918
⁨18⁩ Wednesday, 18 December 1918
⁨19⁩ Thursday, 19 December 1918
⁨20⁩ Friday, 20 December 1918
⁨21⁩ Saturday, 21 December 1918
⁨22⁩ Sunday, 22 December 1918
⁨23⁩ Monday, 23 December 1918
⁨24⁩ Tuesday, 24 December 1918
⁨25⁩ Wednesday, 25 December 1918
⁨26⁩ Thursday, 26 December 1918
⁨27⁩ Friday, 27 December 1918
⁨28⁩ Saturday, 28 December 1918
⁨29⁩ Sunday, 29 December 1918
⁨30⁩ Monday, 30 December 1918
⁨31⁩ Tuesday, 31 December 1918

About this newspaper

Title: ⁨⁨Haszomer⁩⁩; pismo młodzieży szomrowej
Available online: 1 August 1917 - 4 December 1918 (12 issues; 247 pages)
Language: ⁨Polish⁩
Region: ⁨Central Europe⁩
Country: ⁨Austria⁩
City: ⁨Vienna⁩
Collection: ⁨The Jewish Press in Poland⁩ / ⁨The Children & Youth Press Section⁩
Frequency: ⁨Monthly⁩
Brought to you from the collections of: ⁨National Library of Poland⁩
Description:
A Polish language journal dedicated to the youth, published in Vienna.
[ + Show More ]

This newspaper is brought to you thanks to: