⁨⁨Haszomer⁩⁩

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
⁨1⁩ Thursday, 1 November 1917
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨2⁩ Friday, 2 November 1917
⁨3⁩ Saturday, 3 November 1917
⁨4⁩ Sunday, 4 November 1917
⁨5⁩ Monday, 5 November 1917
⁨6⁩ Tuesday, 6 November 1917
⁨7⁩ Wednesday, 7 November 1917
⁨8⁩ Thursday, 8 November 1917
⁨9⁩ Friday, 9 November 1917
⁨10⁩ Saturday, 10 November 1917
⁨11⁩ Sunday, 11 November 1917
⁨12⁩ Monday, 12 November 1917
⁨13⁩ Tuesday, 13 November 1917
⁨14⁩ Wednesday, 14 November 1917
⁨15⁩ Thursday, 15 November 1917
⁨16⁩ Friday, 16 November 1917
⁨17⁩ Saturday, 17 November 1917
⁨18⁩ Sunday, 18 November 1917
⁨19⁩ Monday, 19 November 1917
⁨20⁩ Tuesday, 20 November 1917
⁨21⁩ Wednesday, 21 November 1917
⁨22⁩ Thursday, 22 November 1917
⁨23⁩ Friday, 23 November 1917
⁨24⁩ Saturday, 24 November 1917
⁨25⁩ Sunday, 25 November 1917
⁨26⁩ Monday, 26 November 1917
⁨27⁩ Tuesday, 27 November 1917
⁨28⁩ Wednesday, 28 November 1917
⁨29⁩ Thursday, 29 November 1917
⁨30⁩ Friday, 30 November 1917

About this newspaper

Title: ⁨⁨Haszomer⁩⁩; pismo młodzieży szomrowej
Available online: 1 August 1917 - 4 December 1918 (12 issues; 247 pages)
Language: ⁨Polish⁩
Region: ⁨Central Europe⁩
Country: ⁨Austria⁩
City: ⁨Vienna⁩
Collection: ⁨The Jewish Press in Poland⁩ / ⁨The Children & Youth Press Section⁩
Frequency: ⁨Monthly⁩
Brought to you from the collections of: ⁨National Library of Poland⁩
Description:
A Polish language journal dedicated to the youth, published in Vienna.
[ + Show More ]

This newspaper is brought to you thanks to: