⁨⁨Haszomer⁩⁩

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
⁨1⁩ Monday, 1 October 1917
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨2⁩ Tuesday, 2 October 1917
⁨3⁩ Wednesday, 3 October 1917
⁨4⁩ Thursday, 4 October 1917
⁨5⁩ Friday, 5 October 1917
⁨6⁩ Saturday, 6 October 1917
⁨7⁩ Sunday, 7 October 1917
⁨8⁩ Monday, 8 October 1917
⁨9⁩ Tuesday, 9 October 1917
⁨10⁩ Wednesday, 10 October 1917
⁨11⁩ Thursday, 11 October 1917
⁨12⁩ Friday, 12 October 1917
⁨13⁩ Saturday, 13 October 1917
⁨14⁩ Sunday, 14 October 1917
⁨15⁩ Monday, 15 October 1917
⁨16⁩ Tuesday, 16 October 1917
⁨17⁩ Wednesday, 17 October 1917
⁨18⁩ Thursday, 18 October 1917
⁨19⁩ Friday, 19 October 1917
⁨20⁩ Saturday, 20 October 1917
⁨21⁩ Sunday, 21 October 1917
⁨22⁩ Monday, 22 October 1917
⁨23⁩ Tuesday, 23 October 1917
⁨24⁩ Wednesday, 24 October 1917
⁨25⁩ Thursday, 25 October 1917
⁨26⁩ Friday, 26 October 1917
⁨27⁩ Saturday, 27 October 1917
⁨28⁩ Sunday, 28 October 1917
⁨29⁩ Monday, 29 October 1917
⁨30⁩ Tuesday, 30 October 1917
⁨31⁩ Wednesday, 31 October 1917

About this newspaper

Title: ⁨⁨Haszomer⁩⁩; pismo młodzieży szomrowej
Available online: 1 August 1917 - 4 December 1918 (12 issues; 247 pages)
Language: ⁨Polish⁩
Region: ⁨Central Europe⁩
Country: ⁨Austria⁩
City: ⁨Vienna⁩
Collection: ⁨The Jewish Press in Poland⁩ / ⁨The Children & Youth Press Section⁩
Frequency: ⁨Monthly⁩
Brought to you from the collections of: ⁨National Library of Poland⁩
Description:
A Polish language journal dedicated to the youth, published in Vienna.
[ + Show More ]

This newspaper is brought to you thanks to: