⁨⁨Haszomer⁩⁩

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
⁨1⁩ Saturday, 1 September 1917
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨2⁩ Sunday, 2 September 1917
⁨3⁩ Monday, 3 September 1917
⁨4⁩ Tuesday, 4 September 1917
⁨5⁩ Wednesday, 5 September 1917
⁨6⁩ Thursday, 6 September 1917
⁨7⁩ Friday, 7 September 1917
⁨8⁩ Saturday, 8 September 1917
⁨9⁩ Sunday, 9 September 1917
⁨10⁩ Monday, 10 September 1917
⁨11⁩ Tuesday, 11 September 1917
⁨12⁩ Wednesday, 12 September 1917
⁨13⁩ Thursday, 13 September 1917
⁨14⁩ Friday, 14 September 1917
⁨15⁩ Saturday, 15 September 1917
⁨16⁩ Sunday, 16 September 1917
⁨17⁩ Monday, 17 September 1917
⁨18⁩ Tuesday, 18 September 1917
⁨19⁩ Wednesday, 19 September 1917
⁨20⁩ Thursday, 20 September 1917
⁨21⁩ Friday, 21 September 1917
⁨22⁩ Saturday, 22 September 1917
⁨23⁩ Sunday, 23 September 1917
⁨24⁩ Monday, 24 September 1917
⁨25⁩ Tuesday, 25 September 1917
⁨26⁩ Wednesday, 26 September 1917
⁨27⁩ Thursday, 27 September 1917
⁨28⁩ Friday, 28 September 1917
⁨29⁩ Saturday, 29 September 1917
⁨30⁩ Sunday, 30 September 1917

About this newspaper

Title: ⁨⁨Haszomer⁩⁩; pismo młodzieży szomrowej
Available online: 1 August 1917 - 4 December 1918 (12 issues; 247 pages)
Language: ⁨Polish⁩
Region: ⁨Central Europe⁩
Country: ⁨Austria⁩
City: ⁨Vienna⁩
Collection: ⁨The Jewish Press in Poland⁩ / ⁨The Children & Youth Press Section⁩
Frequency: ⁨Monthly⁩
Brought to you from the collections of: ⁨National Library of Poland⁩
Description:
A Polish language journal dedicated to the youth, published in Vienna.
[ + Show More ]

This newspaper is brought to you thanks to: