⁨⁨Haszomer⁩⁩

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
⁨1⁩ Wednesday, 1 August 1917
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨2⁩ Thursday, 2 August 1917
⁨3⁩ Friday, 3 August 1917
⁨4⁩ Saturday, 4 August 1917
⁨5⁩ Sunday, 5 August 1917
⁨6⁩ Monday, 6 August 1917
⁨7⁩ Tuesday, 7 August 1917
⁨8⁩ Wednesday, 8 August 1917
⁨9⁩ Thursday, 9 August 1917
⁨10⁩ Friday, 10 August 1917
⁨11⁩ Saturday, 11 August 1917
⁨12⁩ Sunday, 12 August 1917
⁨13⁩ Monday, 13 August 1917
⁨14⁩ Tuesday, 14 August 1917
⁨15⁩ Wednesday, 15 August 1917
⁨16⁩ Thursday, 16 August 1917
⁨17⁩ Friday, 17 August 1917
⁨18⁩ Saturday, 18 August 1917
⁨19⁩ Sunday, 19 August 1917
⁨20⁩ Monday, 20 August 1917
⁨21⁩ Tuesday, 21 August 1917
⁨22⁩ Wednesday, 22 August 1917
⁨23⁩ Thursday, 23 August 1917
⁨24⁩ Friday, 24 August 1917
⁨25⁩ Saturday, 25 August 1917
⁨26⁩ Sunday, 26 August 1917
⁨27⁩ Monday, 27 August 1917
⁨28⁩ Tuesday, 28 August 1917
⁨29⁩ Wednesday, 29 August 1917
⁨30⁩ Thursday, 30 August 1917
⁨31⁩ Friday, 31 August 1917

About this newspaper

Title: ⁨⁨Haszomer⁩⁩; pismo młodzieży szomrowej
Available online: 1 August 1917 - 4 December 1918 (12 issues; 247 pages)
Language: ⁨Polish⁩
Region: ⁨Central Europe⁩
Country: ⁨Austria⁩
City: ⁨Vienna⁩
Collection: ⁨The Jewish Press in Poland⁩ / ⁨The Children & Youth Press Section⁩
Frequency: ⁨Monthly⁩
Brought to you from the collections of: ⁨National Library of Poland⁩
Description:
A Polish language journal dedicated to the youth, published in Vienna.
[ + Show More ]

This newspaper is brought to you thanks to: