⁨⁨Haszomer Hacair⁩ - ⁨השומר הצעיר⁩⁩

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
⁨1⁩ Monday, 1 March 1937
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨2⁩ Tuesday, 2 March 1937
⁨3⁩ Wednesday, 3 March 1937
⁨4⁩ Thursday, 4 March 1937
⁨5⁩ Friday, 5 March 1937
⁨6⁩ Saturday, 6 March 1937
⁨7⁩ Sunday, 7 March 1937
⁨8⁩ Monday, 8 March 1937
⁨9⁩ Tuesday, 9 March 1937
⁨10⁩ Wednesday, 10 March 1937
⁨11⁩ Thursday, 11 March 1937
⁨12⁩ Friday, 12 March 1937
⁨13⁩ Saturday, 13 March 1937
⁨14⁩ Sunday, 14 March 1937
⁨15⁩ Monday, 15 March 1937
⁨16⁩ Tuesday, 16 March 1937
⁨17⁩ Wednesday, 17 March 1937
⁨18⁩ Thursday, 18 March 1937
⁨19⁩ Friday, 19 March 1937
⁨20⁩ Saturday, 20 March 1937
⁨21⁩ Sunday, 21 March 1937
⁨22⁩ Monday, 22 March 1937
⁨23⁩ Tuesday, 23 March 1937
⁨24⁩ Wednesday, 24 March 1937
⁨25⁩ Thursday, 25 March 1937
⁨26⁩ Friday, 26 March 1937
⁨27⁩ Saturday, 27 March 1937
⁨28⁩ Sunday, 28 March 1937
⁨29⁩ Monday, 29 March 1937
⁨30⁩ Tuesday, 30 March 1937
⁨31⁩ Wednesday, 31 March 1937

About this newspaper

Title: ⁨⁨Haszomer Hacair⁩ - ⁨השומר הצעיר⁩⁩; עתון הבוגרים של הסתדרות 'השומר הצעיר'
Available online: 20 July 1927 - 1 May 1939 (135 issues)
Language: ⁨Hebrew⁩
Region: ⁨East Europe⁩
Country: ⁨Poland⁩
City: ⁨Warsaw⁩
Collection: ⁨The Jewish Press in Poland⁩
Frequency: ⁨Monthly⁩ / ⁨Bi-Weekly⁩
Brought to you from the collections of: ⁨National Library of Poland⁩
Description:
The official organ of the Polish branch of Hashomer Hatzair (Haszomer HaCair in Polish transcription) youth movement, published in Warsaw between 1927-1939
[ + Show More ]

This newspaper is brought to you thanks to: