⁨⁨Haszomer Hacair⁩ - ⁨השומר הצעיר⁩⁩

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
⁨1⁩ Sunday, 1 November 1936
⁨2⁩ Monday, 2 November 1936
⁨3⁩ Tuesday, 3 November 1936
⁨4⁩ Wednesday, 4 November 1936
⁨5⁩ Thursday, 5 November 1936
⁨6⁩ Friday, 6 November 1936
⁨7⁩ Saturday, 7 November 1936
⁨8⁩ Sunday, 8 November 1936
⁨9⁩ Monday, 9 November 1936
⁨10⁩ Tuesday, 10 November 1936
⁨11⁩ Wednesday, 11 November 1936
⁨12⁩ Thursday, 12 November 1936
⁨13⁩ Friday, 13 November 1936
⁨14⁩ Saturday, 14 November 1936
⁨15⁩ Sunday, 15 November 1936
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨16⁩ Monday, 16 November 1936
⁨17⁩ Tuesday, 17 November 1936
⁨18⁩ Wednesday, 18 November 1936
⁨19⁩ Thursday, 19 November 1936
⁨20⁩ Friday, 20 November 1936
⁨21⁩ Saturday, 21 November 1936
⁨22⁩ Sunday, 22 November 1936
⁨23⁩ Monday, 23 November 1936
⁨24⁩ Tuesday, 24 November 1936
⁨25⁩ Wednesday, 25 November 1936
⁨26⁩ Thursday, 26 November 1936
⁨27⁩ Friday, 27 November 1936
⁨28⁩ Saturday, 28 November 1936
⁨29⁩ Sunday, 29 November 1936
⁨30⁩ Monday, 30 November 1936

About this newspaper

Title: ⁨⁨Haszomer Hacair⁩ - ⁨השומר הצעיר⁩⁩; עתון הבוגרים של הסתדרות 'השומר הצעיר'
Available online: 20 July 1927 - 1 May 1939 (135 issues)
Language: ⁨Hebrew⁩
Region: ⁨East Europe⁩
Country: ⁨Poland⁩
City: ⁨Warsaw⁩
Collection: ⁨The Jewish Press in Poland⁩
Frequency: ⁨Monthly⁩ / ⁨Bi-Weekly⁩
Brought to you from the collections of: ⁨National Library of Poland⁩
Description:
The official organ of the Polish branch of Hashomer Hatzair (Haszomer HaCair in Polish transcription) youth movement, published in Warsaw between 1927-1939
[ + Show More ]

This newspaper is brought to you thanks to: