⁨⁨Haszomer Hacair⁩ - ⁨השומר הצעיר⁩⁩

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
⁨1⁩ Friday, 1 May 1936
⁨2⁩ Saturday, 2 May 1936
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨3⁩ Sunday, 3 May 1936
⁨4⁩ Monday, 4 May 1936
⁨5⁩ Tuesday, 5 May 1936
⁨6⁩ Wednesday, 6 May 1936
⁨7⁩ Thursday, 7 May 1936
⁨8⁩ Friday, 8 May 1936
⁨9⁩ Saturday, 9 May 1936
⁨10⁩ Sunday, 10 May 1936
⁨11⁩ Monday, 11 May 1936
⁨12⁩ Tuesday, 12 May 1936
⁨13⁩ Wednesday, 13 May 1936
⁨14⁩ Thursday, 14 May 1936
⁨15⁩ Friday, 15 May 1936
⁨16⁩ Saturday, 16 May 1936
⁨17⁩ Sunday, 17 May 1936
⁨18⁩ Monday, 18 May 1936
⁨19⁩ Tuesday, 19 May 1936
⁨20⁩ Wednesday, 20 May 1936
⁨21⁩ Thursday, 21 May 1936
⁨22⁩ Friday, 22 May 1936
⁨23⁩ Saturday, 23 May 1936
⁨24⁩ Sunday, 24 May 1936
⁨25⁩ Monday, 25 May 1936
⁨26⁩ Tuesday, 26 May 1936
⁨27⁩ Wednesday, 27 May 1936
⁨28⁩ Thursday, 28 May 1936
⁨29⁩ Friday, 29 May 1936
⁨30⁩ Saturday, 30 May 1936
⁨31⁩ Sunday, 31 May 1936

About this newspaper

Title: ⁨⁨Haszomer Hacair⁩ - ⁨השומר הצעיר⁩⁩; עתון הבוגרים של הסתדרות 'השומר הצעיר'
Available online: 20 July 1927 - 1 May 1939 (135 issues)
Language: ⁨Hebrew⁩
Region: ⁨East Europe⁩
Country: ⁨Poland⁩
City: ⁨Warsaw⁩
Collection: ⁨The Jewish Press in Poland⁩
Frequency: ⁨Monthly⁩ / ⁨Bi-Weekly⁩
Brought to you from the collections of: ⁨National Library of Poland⁩
Description:
The official organ of the Polish branch of Hashomer Hatzair (Haszomer HaCair in Polish transcription) youth movement, published in Warsaw between 1927-1939
[ + Show More ]

This newspaper is brought to you thanks to: