⁨⁨Haszomer Hacair⁩ - ⁨השומר הצעיר⁩⁩

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
⁨1⁩ Wednesday, 1 April 1931
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨2⁩ Thursday, 2 April 1931
⁨3⁩ Friday, 3 April 1931
⁨4⁩ Saturday, 4 April 1931
⁨5⁩ Sunday, 5 April 1931
⁨6⁩ Monday, 6 April 1931
⁨7⁩ Tuesday, 7 April 1931
⁨8⁩ Wednesday, 8 April 1931
⁨9⁩ Thursday, 9 April 1931
⁨10⁩ Friday, 10 April 1931
⁨11⁩ Saturday, 11 April 1931
⁨12⁩ Sunday, 12 April 1931
⁨13⁩ Monday, 13 April 1931
⁨14⁩ Tuesday, 14 April 1931
⁨15⁩ Wednesday, 15 April 1931
⁨16⁩ Thursday, 16 April 1931
⁨17⁩ Friday, 17 April 1931
⁨18⁩ Saturday, 18 April 1931
⁨19⁩ Sunday, 19 April 1931
⁨20⁩ Monday, 20 April 1931
⁨21⁩ Tuesday, 21 April 1931
⁨22⁩ Wednesday, 22 April 1931
⁨23⁩ Thursday, 23 April 1931
⁨24⁩ Friday, 24 April 1931
⁨25⁩ Saturday, 25 April 1931
⁨26⁩ Sunday, 26 April 1931
⁨27⁩ Monday, 27 April 1931
⁨28⁩ Tuesday, 28 April 1931
⁨29⁩ Wednesday, 29 April 1931
⁨30⁩ Thursday, 30 April 1931

About this newspaper

Title: ⁨⁨Haszomer Hacair⁩ - ⁨השומר הצעיר⁩⁩; עתון הבוגרים של הסתדרות 'השומר הצעיר'
Available online: 20 July 1927 - 1 May 1939 (135 issues)
Language: ⁨Hebrew⁩
Region: ⁨East Europe⁩
Country: ⁨Poland⁩
City: ⁨Warsaw⁩
Collection: ⁨The Jewish Press in Poland⁩
Frequency: ⁨Monthly⁩ / ⁨Bi-Weekly⁩
Brought to you from the collections of: ⁨National Library of Poland⁩
Description:
The official organ of the Polish branch of Hashomer Hatzair (Haszomer HaCair in Polish transcription) youth movement, published in Warsaw between 1927-1939
[ + Show More ]

This newspaper is brought to you thanks to: