⁨⁨Haszomer Hacair⁩ - ⁨השומר הצעיר⁩⁩

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
⁨1⁩ Thursday, 1 January 1931
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨2⁩ Friday, 2 January 1931
⁨3⁩ Saturday, 3 January 1931
⁨4⁩ Sunday, 4 January 1931
⁨5⁩ Monday, 5 January 1931
⁨6⁩ Tuesday, 6 January 1931
⁨7⁩ Wednesday, 7 January 1931
⁨8⁩ Thursday, 8 January 1931
⁨9⁩ Friday, 9 January 1931
⁨10⁩ Saturday, 10 January 1931
⁨11⁩ Sunday, 11 January 1931
⁨12⁩ Monday, 12 January 1931
⁨13⁩ Tuesday, 13 January 1931
⁨14⁩ Wednesday, 14 January 1931
⁨15⁩ Thursday, 15 January 1931
⁨16⁩ Friday, 16 January 1931
⁨17⁩ Saturday, 17 January 1931
⁨18⁩ Sunday, 18 January 1931
⁨19⁩ Monday, 19 January 1931
⁨20⁩ Tuesday, 20 January 1931
⁨21⁩ Wednesday, 21 January 1931
⁨22⁩ Thursday, 22 January 1931
⁨23⁩ Friday, 23 January 1931
⁨24⁩ Saturday, 24 January 1931
⁨25⁩ Sunday, 25 January 1931
⁨26⁩ Monday, 26 January 1931
⁨27⁩ Tuesday, 27 January 1931
⁨28⁩ Wednesday, 28 January 1931
⁨29⁩ Thursday, 29 January 1931
⁨30⁩ Friday, 30 January 1931
⁨31⁩ Saturday, 31 January 1931

About this newspaper

Title: ⁨⁨Haszomer Hacair⁩ - ⁨השומר הצעיר⁩⁩; עתון הבוגרים של הסתדרות 'השומר הצעיר'
Available online: 20 July 1927 - 1 May 1939 (135 issues)
Language: ⁨Hebrew⁩
Region: ⁨East Europe⁩
Country: ⁨Poland⁩
City: ⁨Warsaw⁩
Collection: ⁨The Jewish Press in Poland⁩
Frequency: ⁨Monthly⁩ / ⁨Bi-Weekly⁩
Brought to you from the collections of: ⁨National Library of Poland⁩
Description:
The official organ of the Polish branch of Hashomer Hatzair (Haszomer HaCair in Polish transcription) youth movement, published in Warsaw between 1927-1939
[ + Show More ]

This newspaper is brought to you thanks to: