⁨⁨Haszomer Hacair⁩ - ⁨השומר הצעיר⁩⁩

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
⁨1⁩ Tuesday, 1 April 1930
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨2⁩ Wednesday, 2 April 1930
⁨3⁩ Thursday, 3 April 1930
⁨4⁩ Friday, 4 April 1930
⁨5⁩ Saturday, 5 April 1930
⁨6⁩ Sunday, 6 April 1930
⁨7⁩ Monday, 7 April 1930
⁨8⁩ Tuesday, 8 April 1930
⁨9⁩ Wednesday, 9 April 1930
⁨10⁩ Thursday, 10 April 1930
⁨11⁩ Friday, 11 April 1930
⁨12⁩ Saturday, 12 April 1930
⁨13⁩ Sunday, 13 April 1930
⁨14⁩ Monday, 14 April 1930
⁨15⁩ Tuesday, 15 April 1930
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨16⁩ Wednesday, 16 April 1930
⁨17⁩ Thursday, 17 April 1930
⁨18⁩ Friday, 18 April 1930
⁨19⁩ Saturday, 19 April 1930
⁨20⁩ Sunday, 20 April 1930
⁨21⁩ Monday, 21 April 1930
⁨22⁩ Tuesday, 22 April 1930
⁨23⁩ Wednesday, 23 April 1930
⁨24⁩ Thursday, 24 April 1930
⁨25⁩ Friday, 25 April 1930
⁨26⁩ Saturday, 26 April 1930
⁨27⁩ Sunday, 27 April 1930
⁨28⁩ Monday, 28 April 1930
⁨29⁩ Tuesday, 29 April 1930
⁨30⁩ Wednesday, 30 April 1930

About this newspaper

Title: ⁨⁨Haszomer Hacair⁩ - ⁨השומר הצעיר⁩⁩; עתון הבוגרים של הסתדרות 'השומר הצעיר'
Available online: 20 July 1927 - 1 May 1939 (135 issues)
Language: ⁨Hebrew⁩
Region: ⁨East Europe⁩
Country: ⁨Poland⁩
City: ⁨Warsaw⁩
Collection: ⁨The Jewish Press in Poland⁩
Frequency: ⁨Monthly⁩ / ⁨Bi-Weekly⁩
Brought to you from the collections of: ⁨National Library of Poland⁩
Description:
The official organ of the Polish branch of Hashomer Hatzair (Haszomer HaCair in Polish transcription) youth movement, published in Warsaw between 1927-1939
[ + Show More ]

This newspaper is brought to you thanks to: