⁨⁨Haszomer Hacair⁩ - ⁨השומר הצעיר⁩⁩

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
⁨1⁩ Saturday, 1 March 1930
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨2⁩ Sunday, 2 March 1930
⁨3⁩ Monday, 3 March 1930
⁨4⁩ Tuesday, 4 March 1930
⁨5⁩ Wednesday, 5 March 1930
⁨6⁩ Thursday, 6 March 1930
⁨7⁩ Friday, 7 March 1930
⁨8⁩ Saturday, 8 March 1930
⁨9⁩ Sunday, 9 March 1930
⁨10⁩ Monday, 10 March 1930
⁨11⁩ Tuesday, 11 March 1930
⁨12⁩ Wednesday, 12 March 1930
⁨13⁩ Thursday, 13 March 1930
⁨14⁩ Friday, 14 March 1930
⁨15⁩ Saturday, 15 March 1930
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨16⁩ Sunday, 16 March 1930
⁨17⁩ Monday, 17 March 1930
⁨18⁩ Tuesday, 18 March 1930
⁨19⁩ Wednesday, 19 March 1930
⁨20⁩ Thursday, 20 March 1930
⁨21⁩ Friday, 21 March 1930
⁨22⁩ Saturday, 22 March 1930
⁨23⁩ Sunday, 23 March 1930
⁨24⁩ Monday, 24 March 1930
⁨25⁩ Tuesday, 25 March 1930
⁨26⁩ Wednesday, 26 March 1930
⁨27⁩ Thursday, 27 March 1930
⁨28⁩ Friday, 28 March 1930
⁨29⁩ Saturday, 29 March 1930
⁨30⁩ Sunday, 30 March 1930
⁨31⁩ Monday, 31 March 1930

About this newspaper

Title: ⁨⁨Haszomer Hacair⁩ - ⁨השומר הצעיר⁩⁩; עתון הבוגרים של הסתדרות 'השומר הצעיר'
Available online: 20 July 1927 - 1 May 1939 (135 issues)
Language: ⁨Hebrew⁩
Region: ⁨East Europe⁩
Country: ⁨Poland⁩
City: ⁨Warsaw⁩
Collection: ⁨The Jewish Press in Poland⁩
Frequency: ⁨Monthly⁩ / ⁨Bi-Weekly⁩
Brought to you from the collections of: ⁨National Library of Poland⁩
Description:
The official organ of the Polish branch of Hashomer Hatzair (Haszomer HaCair in Polish transcription) youth movement, published in Warsaw between 1927-1939
[ + Show More ]

This newspaper is brought to you thanks to: