⁨⁨Haszomer Hacair⁩ - ⁨השומר הצעיר⁩⁩

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
⁨1⁩ Sunday, 1 September 1929
⁨2⁩ Monday, 2 September 1929
⁨3⁩ Tuesday, 3 September 1929
⁨4⁩ Wednesday, 4 September 1929
⁨5⁩ Thursday, 5 September 1929
⁨6⁩ Friday, 6 September 1929
⁨7⁩ Saturday, 7 September 1929
⁨8⁩ Sunday, 8 September 1929
⁨9⁩ Monday, 9 September 1929
⁨10⁩ Tuesday, 10 September 1929
⁨11⁩ Wednesday, 11 September 1929
⁨12⁩ Thursday, 12 September 1929
⁨13⁩ Friday, 13 September 1929
⁨14⁩ Saturday, 14 September 1929
⁨15⁩ Sunday, 15 September 1929
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨16⁩ Monday, 16 September 1929
⁨17⁩ Tuesday, 17 September 1929
⁨18⁩ Wednesday, 18 September 1929
⁨19⁩ Thursday, 19 September 1929
⁨20⁩ Friday, 20 September 1929
⁨21⁩ Saturday, 21 September 1929
⁨22⁩ Sunday, 22 September 1929
⁨23⁩ Monday, 23 September 1929
⁨24⁩ Tuesday, 24 September 1929
⁨25⁩ Wednesday, 25 September 1929
⁨26⁩ Thursday, 26 September 1929
⁨27⁩ Friday, 27 September 1929
⁨28⁩ Saturday, 28 September 1929
⁨29⁩ Sunday, 29 September 1929
⁨30⁩ Monday, 30 September 1929
⁨1⁩ issue

About this newspaper

Title: ⁨⁨Haszomer Hacair⁩ - ⁨השומר הצעיר⁩⁩; עתון הבוגרים של הסתדרות 'השומר הצעיר'
Available online: 20 July 1927 - 1 May 1939 (135 issues)
Language: ⁨Hebrew⁩
Region: ⁨East Europe⁩
Country: ⁨Poland⁩
City: ⁨Warsaw⁩
Collection: ⁨The Jewish Press in Poland⁩
Frequency: ⁨Monthly⁩ / ⁨Bi-Weekly⁩
Brought to you from the collections of: ⁨National Library of Poland⁩
Description:
The official organ of the Polish branch of Hashomer Hatzair (Haszomer HaCair in Polish transcription) youth movement, published in Warsaw between 1927-1939
[ + Show More ]

This newspaper is brought to you thanks to: