⁨⁨Haszomer Hacair⁩ - ⁨השומר הצעיר⁩⁩

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
⁨1⁩ Monday, 1 October 1928
⁨2⁩ Tuesday, 2 October 1928
⁨3⁩ Wednesday, 3 October 1928
⁨4⁩ Thursday, 4 October 1928
⁨5⁩ Friday, 5 October 1928
⁨6⁩ Saturday, 6 October 1928
⁨7⁩ Sunday, 7 October 1928
⁨8⁩ Monday, 8 October 1928
⁨9⁩ Tuesday, 9 October 1928
⁨10⁩ Wednesday, 10 October 1928
⁨11⁩ Thursday, 11 October 1928
⁨12⁩ Friday, 12 October 1928
⁨13⁩ Saturday, 13 October 1928
⁨14⁩ Sunday, 14 October 1928
⁨15⁩ Monday, 15 October 1928
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨16⁩ Tuesday, 16 October 1928
⁨17⁩ Wednesday, 17 October 1928
⁨18⁩ Thursday, 18 October 1928
⁨19⁩ Friday, 19 October 1928
⁨20⁩ Saturday, 20 October 1928
⁨21⁩ Sunday, 21 October 1928
⁨22⁩ Monday, 22 October 1928
⁨23⁩ Tuesday, 23 October 1928
⁨24⁩ Wednesday, 24 October 1928
⁨25⁩ Thursday, 25 October 1928
⁨26⁩ Friday, 26 October 1928
⁨27⁩ Saturday, 27 October 1928
⁨28⁩ Sunday, 28 October 1928
⁨29⁩ Monday, 29 October 1928
⁨30⁩ Tuesday, 30 October 1928
⁨31⁩ Wednesday, 31 October 1928

About this newspaper

Title: ⁨⁨Haszomer Hacair⁩ - ⁨השומר הצעיר⁩⁩; עתון הבוגרים של הסתדרות 'השומר הצעיר'
Available online: 20 July 1927 - 1 May 1939 (135 issues)
Language: ⁨Hebrew⁩
Region: ⁨East Europe⁩
Country: ⁨Poland⁩
City: ⁨Warsaw⁩
Collection: ⁨The Jewish Press in Poland⁩
Frequency: ⁨Monthly⁩ / ⁨Bi-Weekly⁩
Brought to you from the collections of: ⁨National Library of Poland⁩
Description:
The official organ of the Polish branch of Hashomer Hatzair (Haszomer HaCair in Polish transcription) youth movement, published in Warsaw between 1927-1939
[ + Show More ]

This newspaper is brought to you thanks to: